DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2021-10-17 Sunday
2 7 3 6
9 3 8 6
9 6 5 8
2021-10-16 Saturday
7 5 9 4
8 6 4 6
6 0 7 4
2021-10-15 Friday
8 5 0 3
4 2 3 6
1 2 3 5
2021-10-14 Thursday
3 1 0 5
7 4 6 5
1 3 3 6
2021-10-13 Wednesday
9 4 2 4
6 4 1 0
6 1 9 6
2021-10-12 Tuesday
1 2 6 3
8 9 0 0
4 4 9 2
2021-10-11 Monday
6 4 0 9
8 8 2 4
7 7 3 3
2021-10-10 Sunday
2 5 1 0
2 9 7 7
3 6 6 6
2021-10-09 Saturday
7 1 9 9
0 4 5 8
1 3 4 0
2021-10-08 Friday
8 8 7 6
3 9 4 1
1 3 5 6
2021-10-07 Thursday
6 8 1 7
2 4 1 6
8 4 2 6
2021-10-06 Wednesday
4 5 3 1
1 9 9 6
2 9 5 3
2021-10-05 Tuesday
1 0 5 7
6 0 5 0
8 2 5 7
2021-10-04 Monday
0 0 8 6
5 6 4 3
9 3 1 8
2021-10-03 Sunday
9 0 6 4
0 7 1 5
9 5 4 8
2021-10-02 Saturday
2 2 7 3
1 7 1 5
1 4 9 8
2021-10-01 Friday
3 2 4 7
5 4 1 4
9 2 1 2
2021-09-30 Thursday
5 1 0 3
6 5 4 7
9 7 0 9
2021-09-29 Wednesday
4 7 1 8
3 4 2 8
2 4 2 2
2021-09-28 Tuesday
8 9 3 2
2 9 3 7
1 4 2 1