DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2021-11-28 Sunday
3 4 0 9
0 5 1 3
8 2 6 5
2021-11-27 Saturday
1 5 2 6
0 6 7 2
7 4 9 3
2021-11-26 Friday
5 6 3 9
7 6 1 4
9 2 7 6
2021-11-25 Thursday
6 1 4 1
0 0 5 2
2 0 1 7
2021-11-24 Wednesday
8 1 9 0
5 4 1 2
6 3 9 5
2021-11-23 Tuesday
5 6 7 2
9 4 8 5
9 5 3 4
2021-11-22 Monday
9 6 0 4
8 9 2 3
4 7 8 1
2021-11-21 Sunday
2 5 1 8
7 4 6 9
9 3 7 4
2021-11-20 Saturday
4 7 9 6
5 8 3 2
2 1 4 6
2021-11-19 Friday
6 7 8 2
8 4 0 9
1 0 3 5
2021-11-18 Thursday
3 7 6 0
0 4 0 4
4 1 5 8
2021-11-17 Wednesday
5 3 3 4
3 1 0 9
1 2 6 7
2021-11-16 Tuesday
6 7 8 1
1 3 9 2
6 4 5 3
2021-11-15 Monday
5 0 7 9
2 5 6 1
3 8 2 4
2021-11-14 Sunday
3 1 4 0
4 7 5 9
8 2 6 1
2021-11-13 Saturday
0 8 2 3
1 4 6 7
9 2 3 5
2021-11-12 Friday
2 4 1 9
4 8 3 6
8 0 7 5
2021-11-11 Thursday
8 9 4 7
3 6 2 4
4 8 8 5
2021-11-10 Wednesday
7 6 0 5
0 3 2 5
9 0 6 1
2021-11-09 Tuesday
4 2 2 6
3 7 8 3
9 0 4 6