DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2021-03-11 Thursday
9 6 2 1
1 8 5 1
7 3 7 8
2021-03-10 Wednesday
8 3 5 6
2 0 9 1
7 9 2 5
2021-03-09 Tuesday
6 1 2 7
7 9 5 4
3 7 1 9
2021-03-08 Monday
3 4 8 9
7 5 1 2
9 8 6 0
2021-03-07 Sunday
7 9 1 0
8 2 3 8
3 2 5 7
2021-03-06 Saturday
4 5 3 6
9 3 7 2
5 2 1 4
2021-03-05 Friday
6 2 5 2
4 3 0 8
1 1 7 4
2021-03-04 Thursday
8 1 4 9
3 2 9 8
0 7 5 4
2021-03-03 Wednesday
8 0 7 6
6 1 5 2
2 2 3 6
2021-03-02 Tuesday
3 5 8 5
2 7 4 6
4 2 1 7
2021-03-01 Monday
7 2 0 4
8 9 5 3
3 9 1 6
2021-02-28 Sunday
6 3 2 9
7 2 3 7
1 6 5 6
2021-02-27 Saturday
0 0 9 1
0 4 3 7
9 7 3 7
2021-02-26 Friday
4 2 1 3
8 8 7 3
2 7 4 1
2021-02-25 Thursday
5 2 3 6
9 8 8 8
8 7 9 2
2021-02-24 Wednesday
9 1 3 5
5 1 9 7
1 1 8 7
2021-02-23 Tuesday
5 0 1 4
3 8 8 2
0 0 2 6
2021-02-22 Monday
7 9 4 3
1 4 3 3
7 0 6 9
2021-02-21 Sunday
2 3 6 9
9 4 7 3
2 8 3 4
2021-02-20 Saturday
8 5 0 8
3 6 5 3
4 7 8 5