DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2023-07-21 Friday
3 8 9 0
7 1 6 1
1 1 2 2
2023-07-20 Thursday
6 2 8 3
6 5 6 4
3 5 2 1
2023-07-19 Wednesday
1 5 6 5
5 6 2 3
5 2 0 7
2023-07-18 Tuesday
6 6 1 4
8 0 4 8
7 1 7 3
2023-07-17 Monday
1 4 7 3
7 0 3 1
2 9 4 0
2023-07-16 Sunday
8 0 9 5
4 6 3 6
5 7 1 0
2023-07-15 Saturday
0 0 2 7
4 7 8 3
2 4 8 2
2023-07-14 Friday
4 7 3 7
6 7 0 9
1 8 5 0
2023-07-13 Thursday
5 1 2 2
5 2 3 2
0 8 0 5
2023-07-11 Tuesday
2 0 1 4
3 7 4 4
3 1 9 2
2023-07-12 Wednesday
5 7 9 1
1 6 5 3
8 4 1 3
2023-07-10 Monday
8 5 4 0
6 9 2 2
3 6 6 6
2023-07-09 Sunday
0 5 6 3
2 7 5 2
5 9 4 2
2023-07-08 Saturday
1 6 8 9
5 4 7 7
6 3 5 7
2023-07-07 Friday
7 1 0 3
0 1 5 7
6 5 0 3
2023-07-06 Thursday
2 0 3 7
1 8 3 0
8 5 8 9
2023-07-05 Wednesday
5 1 5 6
3 7 7 8
5 7 3 0
2023-07-04 Tuesday
0 5 4 6
7 9 8 2
7 7 1 0
2023-07-03 Monday
2 0 7 5
0 1 7 4
1 1 2 3
2023-07-02 Sunday
2 1 8 0
7 3 8 4
0 6 3 5