DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2023-05-22 Monday
2 1 8 4
4 4 4 2
2 4 9 8
2023-05-21 Sunday
1 5 3 4
9 3 9 9
2 6 6 1
2023-05-20 Saturday
9 0 6 7
7 3 6 3
1 2 2 4
2023-05-19 Friday
3 8 2 3
7 1 0 2
9 6 7 3
2023-05-18 Thursday
7 6 0 6
2 0 8 7
3 4 7 2
2023-05-17 Wednesday
5 2 9 4
9 2 8 1
6 3 5 1
2023-05-16 Tuesday
8 1 3 0
9 7 0 2
3 2 9 4
2023-05-15 Monday
9 0 8 2
9 2 1 9
4 1 4 3
2023-05-14 Sunday
2 5 7 8
1 3 7 4
4 1 2 4
2023-05-13 Saturday
4 1 6 7
6 6 5 1
4 2 5 9
2023-05-12 Friday
6 3 4 9
9 6 0 2
1 8 2 9
2023-05-11 Thursday
0 3 1 1
8 1 5 7
7 5 1 8
2023-05-10 Wednesday
7 9 7 5
2 2 3 2
5 3 0 5
2023-05-09 Tuesday
7 2 8 8
1 6 9 4
8 5 5 6
2023-05-08 Monday
8 2 5 4
2 7 6 5
2 5 3 2
2023-05-07 Sunday
9 0 3 2
8 2 3 0
4 5 0 9
2023-05-06 Saturday
5 8 9 0
9 5 3 2
1 1 5 6
2023-05-05 Friday
7 4 0 6
1 7 8 2
9 0 4 1
2023-05-04 Thursday
6 6 4 3
9 2 5 9
2 9 0 7
2023-05-03 Wednesday
3 1 8 1
1 9 4 5
9 6 6 2