DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2021-11-10 Wednesday
7 6 0 5
0 3 2 5
9 0 6 1
2021-11-09 Tuesday
4 2 2 6
3 7 8 3
9 0 4 6
2021-11-08 Monday
3 1 8 6
5 1 4 7
1 0 2 0
2021-11-07 Sunday
6 2 9 1
5 4 3 8
9 1 6 3
2021-11-06 Saturday
1 5 7 5
8 2 6 4
0 6 3 1
2021-11-05 Friday
4 5 0 3
6 1 8 7
8 4 6 4
2021-11-04 Thursday
2 3 6 1
2 4 5 2
1 7 5 8
2021-11-03 Wednesday
8 9 2 7
1 0 3 4
9 2 5 2
2021-11-02 Tuesday
3 0 1 8
4 5 3 7
7 9 6 2
2021-11-01 Monday
5 7 4 5
5 2 0 4
6 7 8 7
2021-10-31 Sunday
0 4 8 7
4 3 8 2
4 4 9 1
2021-10-30 Saturday
2 3 0 8
0 6 0 4
2 4 7 1
2021-10-29 Friday
0 9 5 1
2 5 8 0
5 7 9 6
2021-10-28 Thursday
1 1 8 4
7 8 6 0
0 3 4 0
2021-10-27 Wednesday
5 0 6 3
0 9 6 8
9 6 5 6
2021-10-26 Tuesday
8 5 9 6
4 1 0 6
6 5 8 3
2021-10-25 Monday
6 3 3 0
2 1 1 8
4 6 1 6
2021-10-24 Sunday
9 6 3 5
1 3 8 7
3 0 3 7
2021-10-23 Saturday
8 3 2 7
5 3 9 8
8 2 7 2
2021-10-22 Friday
0 4 1 5
2 2 9 8
8 9 2 3