DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2021-02-19 Friday
3 5 7 6
8 8 7 2
3 5 0 4
2021-02-18 Thursday
1 6 8 7
8 8 2 0
0 1 4 9
2021-02-17 Wednesday
6 5 5 1
1 2 4 7
8 9 4 4
2021-02-16 Tuesday
4 6 9 1
3 6 7 5
1 9 9 6
2021-02-15 Monday
0 2 4 8
8 6 9 1
3 4 1 6
2021-02-14 Sunday
1 9 8 3
4 7 5 2
5 5 1 8
2021-02-13 Saturday
9 7 1 2
6 6 3 8
7 3 8 6
2021-02-12 Friday
5 2 9 0
4 6 9 5
0 6 0 1
2021-02-11 Thursday
2 6 8 7
2 1 7 3
6 1 2 9
2021-02-10 Wednesday
7 3 1 3
5 4 7 3
2 6 7 5
2021-02-09 Tuesday
3 8 0 4
4 7 0 6
7 5 1 4
2021-02-08 Monday
8 7 5 2
1 8 9 3
2 5 0 5
2021-02-07 Sunday
4 9 3 5
4 9 9 3
6 1 8 6
2021-02-06 Saturday
2 4 8 9
8 0 3 2
1 8 6 3
2021-02-05 Friday
6 4 2 1
7 1 4 9
0 3 7 4
2021-02-04 Thursday
0 1 6 8
3 2 8 3
6 1 1 0
2021-02-03 Wednesday
4 0 3 6
5 8 6 9
3 8 0 1
2021-02-02 Tuesday
1 3 4 5
3 4 3 2
0 0 9 1
2021-02-01 Monday
5 6 9 9
9 6 3 9
3 4 9 0
2021-01-31 Sunday
7 9 3 0
8 5 9 4
4 5 5 0