DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2020-12-07 Monday
3 0 4 1
5 6 2 9
1 8 7 5
2020-12-06 Sunday
7 6 2 4
8 2 0 1
1 3 6 5
2020-12-05 Saturday
4 5 7 3
9 1 3 2
8 5 1 6
2020-12-04 Friday
9 1 5 8
8 6 2 4
2 3 6 1
2020-12-03 Thursday
8 3 0 9
4 5 3 1
0 8 4 7
2020-12-02 Wednesday
2 4 6 1
5 4 7 3
3 5 2 9
2020-12-01 Tuesday
0 9 6 7
6 9 4 0
9 7 1 5
2020-11-30 Monday
5 6 9 2
3 6 4 7
7 6 6 3
2020-11-29 Sunday
3 1 1 8
6 8 2 3
7 4 5 9
2020-11-28 Saturday
1 6 4 5
0 2 3 8
8 1 9 2
2020-11-27 Friday
2 7 3 6
9 4 0 7
6 1 4 2
2020-11-26 Thursday
7 8 1 2
1 3 4 3
6 9 7 5
2020-11-25 Wednesday
9 3 7 4
8 7 1 1
2 6 4 5
2020-11-24 Tuesday
8 1 3 0
9 7 7 8
3 2 6 8
2020-11-23 Monday
4 9 2 6
8 7 9 2
5 1 3 9
2020-11-22 Sunday
5 9 4 1
0 2 8 3
4 7 6 2
2020-11-21 Saturday
4 3 8 7
3 0 6 1
5 7 3 6
2020-11-20 Friday
1 8 0 2
7 5 6 5
4 0 2 3
2020-11-19 Thursday
3 6 9 5
4 1 2 0
0 1 7 6
2020-11-18 Wednesday
2 5 6 8
3 0 9 1
7 1 0 4