DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2020-02-10 Monday
9 3 1 5
9 2 3 2
8 1 1 0
2020-02-09 Sunday
3 7 2 8
4 2 9 7
8 7 1 2
2020-02-08 Saturday
6 1 8 0
8 0 6 7
6 0 6 6
2020-02-07 Friday
1 9 5 4
5 9 1 1
9 0 7 4
2020-02-06 Thursday
2 0 7 1
7 7 4 7
1 1 3 6
2020-02-05 Wednesday
8 5 2 3
4 5 7 6
0 3 0 0
2020-02-04 Tuesday
1 0 9 3
7 6 5 4
3 7 5 0
2020-02-03 Monday
2 9 0 7
9 6 8 8
1 2 1 4
2020-02-02 Sunday
0 6 1 5
0 0 9 7
7 6 1 0
2020-02-01 Saturday
3 8 9 4
0 7 4 3
4 6 8 3
2020-01-31 Friday
5 1 3 5
6 7 8 2
6 1 8 0
2020-01-30 Thursday
1 4 5 2
5 4 6 7
7 5 7 5
2020-01-29 Wednesday
2 4 1 9
6 4 1 2
3 3 1 6
2020-01-28 Tuesday
5 6 7 7
3 7 8 6
5 1 7 3
2020-01-27 Monday
3 1 3 9
5 2 2 7
7 6 7 2
2020-01-26 Sunday
5 6 1 0
3 9 3 4
0 5 5 7
2020-01-25 Saturday
3 1 6 8
7 8 7 8
3 6 3 5
2020-01-24 Friday
8 6 0 3
5 1 6 3
1 1 5 6
2020-01-23 Thursday
2 1 4 5
4 3 3 6
4 6 8 4
2020-01-22 Wednesday
9 0 7 3
6 3 8 0
0 3 4 9