DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2023-12-08 Friday
1 9 0 9
9 4 1 4
1 7 6 0
2023-12-07 Thursday
1 3 8 0
1 3 7 6
1 0 3 7
2023-12-06 Wednesday
0 7 9 8
4 4 3 0
1 5 7 0
2023-12-05 Tuesday
9 2 2 1
5 4 3 8
8 9 5 9
2023-12-04 Monday
1 5 1 9
6 2 0 7
3 8 7 1
2023-12-03 Sunday
5 6 9 8
7 7 4 3
0 7 3 4
2023-12-02 Saturday
6 0 7 0
9 0 9 1
4 5 4 2
2023-12-01 Friday
3 4 4 0
3 0 2 3
7 3 4 2
2023-11-30 Thursday
2 5 8 2
6 3 8 5
1 7 3 1
2023-11-29 Wednesday
7 8 3 5
0 1 2 4
9 5 7 6
2023-11-28 Tuesday
6 0 2 3
3 7 0 4
8 5 9 1
2023-11-27 Monday
3 2 9 8
8 9 7 1
2 9 7 5
2023-11-26 Sunday
0 9 5 7
3 3 2 1
7 2 2 2
2023-11-25 Saturday
8 6 0 1
5 2 4 9
4 1 3 9
2023-11-24 Friday
4 7 2 5
1 3 3 1
9 9 5 6
2023-11-23 Thursday
9 4 6 0
6 4 0 8
7 5 7 0
2023-11-22 Wednesday
5 3 1 4
0 4 1 9
5 2 2 0
2023-11-21 Tuesday
2 1 8 3
9 7 2 3
3 8 7 2
2023-11-20 Monday
7 1 4 9
0 6 5 2
8 5 1 0
2023-11-19 Sunday
6 2 5 4
4 7 3 0
5 2 9 1