DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2021-05-16 Sunday
7 6 2 5
5 2 7 8
6 5 9 4
2021-05-15 Saturday
9 1 6 3
5 7 8 9
8 5 2 4
2021-05-14 Friday
8 2 0 7
1 7 5 3
0 9 2 8
2021-05-13 Thursday
1 5 2 9
9 0 1 4
2 3 6 7
2021-05-12 Wednesday
6 9 7 5
0 8 1 9
2 6 0 7
2021-05-11 Tuesday
7 8 3 4
0 6 4 1
0 4 5 0
2021-05-10 Monday
5 0 7 2
3 7 1 6
6 3 8 5
2021-05-09 Sunday
8 1 5 6
7 0 6 5
6 4 2 3
2021-05-08 Saturday
2 1 0 1
9 5 4 2
4 2 5 9
2021-05-07 Friday
3 7 4 5
3 5 9 0
5 2 6 1
2021-05-06 Thursday
6 5 2 8
7 4 3 0
2 9 6 1
2021-05-05 Wednesday
4 2 1 0
7 4 3 5
8 5 8 7
2021-05-04 Tuesday
9 3 9 6
5 0 4 8
4 9 1 5
2021-05-03 Monday
8 4 1 3
7 0 8 9
2 9 3 4
2021-05-02 Sunday
0 6 5 4
4 5 2 7
8 3 0 5
2021-05-01 Saturday
7 4 6 9
2 1 0 8
8 0 5 3
2021-04-30 Friday
1 0 0 8
1 9 3 6
4 7 2 5
2021-04-29 Thursday
3 8 1 5
6 6 8 8
1 2 0 6
2021-04-28 Wednesday
5 7 2 3
6 9 2 8
6 2 3 4
2021-04-27 Tuesday
2 7 8 4
7 3 5 8
6 9 1 5