DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2023-08-30 Wednesday
9 4 2 8
8 5 6 1
0 4 9 3
2023-08-29 Tuesday
6 3 7 3
6 0 2 1
6 7 5 4
2023-08-28 Monday
8 3 1 9
6 8 7 6
4 3 8 2
2023-08-27 Sunday
0 7 4 2
5 1 8 0
8 6 3 9
2023-08-26 Saturday
9 5 3 5
7 1 4 8
1 5 2 2
2023-08-25 Friday
6 2 1 7
9 0 6 8
3 1 5 4
2023-08-24 Thursday
3 0 9 2
7 4 0 5
1 8 2 6
2023-08-23 Wednesday
7 5 5 4
1 3 7 2
6 1 8 9
2023-08-22 Tuesday
2 1 8 6
9 5 7 4
7 0 3 1
2023-08-21 Monday
9 5 2 3
0 8 5 4
3 7 6 1
2023-08-20 Sunday
2 8 0 1
8 7 8 3
9 2 9 7
2023-08-19 Saturday
6 4 2 7
7 0 1 5
8 2 3 4
2023-08-18 Friday
4 7 5 8
3 0 9 2
8 0 7 1
2023-08-17 Thursday
5 0 1 6
1 8 4 5
2 7 3 9
2023-08-16 Wednesday
2 0 3 9
1 9 0 2
1 7 6 3
2023-08-15 Tuesday
7 8 9 0
1 6 2 9
9 3 0 0
2023-08-14 Monday
2 1 6 7
1 7 6 6
5 8 9 3
2023-08-13 Sunday
3 9 7 4
8 7 8 8
2 1 3 6
2023-08-12 Saturday
1 9 0 2
3 7 0 4
2 8 8 5
2023-08-11 Friday
8 4 9 3
1 7 1 7
2 8 8 9