DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2023-01-22 Sunday
1 0 6 7
1 6 5 6
6 3 8 0
2023-01-21 Saturday
5 2 1 8
0 1 7 9
0 6 2 9
2023-01-20 Friday
6 1 9 0
6 7 2 3
8 9 2 5
2023-01-19 Thursday
9 1 2 5
1 5 4 3
1 5 2 0
2023-01-18 Wednesday
4 3 0 1
2 7 7 1
8 5 0 4
2023-01-17 Tuesday
9 7 0 6
5 1 7 1
7 2 1 1
2023-01-16 Monday
1 6 6 6
9 2 9 2
0 8 0 5
2023-01-15 Sunday
4 8 0 7
8 4 8 9
0 7 4 4
2023-01-14 Saturday
0 9 5 3
9 7 2 7
1 4 8 1
2023-01-13 Friday
5 1 1 4
6 8 6 7
1 0 1 9
2023-01-12 Thursday
2 9 8 3
8 6 3 4
3 7 8 8
2023-01-11 Wednesday
3 4 9 1
5 0 7 9
8 1 9 7
2023-01-10 Tuesday
6 2 7 0
4 4 2 6
1 8 3 5
2023-01-09 Monday
8 7 4 3
0 7 6 0
8 2 0 8
2023-01-08 Sunday
6 8 5 5
5 2 4 3
7 8 8 9
2023-01-07 Saturday
2 1 7 6
1 2 8 1
8 3 8 0
2023-01-06 Friday
9 0 8 4
4 7 0 1
6 8 4 3
2023-01-05 Thursday
1 3 5 7
8 6 4 0
2 9 4 6
2023-01-04 Wednesday
2 6 4 0
7 7 9 9
7 0 7 4
2023-01-03 Tuesday
6 1 0 9
3 9 7 6
6 9 3 4