DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2019-09-04 Wednesday
4 1 7 2
2 5 6 3
1 3 9 8
2019-09-03 Tuesday
8 6 1 5
2 4 5 9
3 5 9 1
2019-09-02 Monday
4 3 2 4
0 1 7 6
3 1 9 5
2019-09-01 Sunday
9 7 8 1
2 5 4 2
5 4 3 6
2019-08-31 Saturday
4 7 3 6
3 2 1 5
9 4 4 8
2019-08-30 Friday
1 2 0 7
7 3 0 6
2 6 7 5
2019-08-29 Thursday
6 4 5 9
1 4 0 2
5 9 1 7
2019-08-28 Wednesday
0 9 2 5
6 3 5 1
2 4 8 0
2019-08-27 Tuesday
2 7 7 3
3 6 9 8
5 1 0 5
2019-08-26 Monday
3 5 4 6
9 5 5 3
2 0 9 6
2019-08-25 Sunday
4 8 3 2
8 3 7 0
0 8 8 0
2019-08-24 Saturday
5 4 9 0
4 3 6 6
8 3 3 0
2019-08-23 Friday
0 6 1 4
3 5 2 7
7 9 2 9
2019-08-22 Thursday
8 1 8 3
0 3 3 0
9 7 6 9
2019-08-21 Wednesday
2 3 6 7
3 4 1 1
2 8 1 1
2019-08-20 Tuesday
1 0 3 9
0 5 0 0
3 9 6 8
2019-08-19 Monday
6 7 4 5
4 8 1 7
0 7 9 3
2019-08-18 Sunday
7 9 0 2
7 6 1 5
5 6 8 7
2019-08-17 Saturday
3 5 6 0
3 9 4 5
3 4 1 9
2019-08-16 Friday
9 1 3 7
5 1 8 3
1 6 1 7