DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2021-08-18 Wednesday
5 1 8 9
1 3 3 2
4 9 5 1
2021-08-17 Tuesday
0 2 4 7
3 4 4 8
3 0 1 6
2021-08-16 Monday
9 9 4 0
4 9 1 8
1 0 9 8
2021-08-15 Sunday
3 0 3 6
5 4 7 6
0 1 5 5
2021-08-14 Saturday
0 6 4 2
4 9 8 4
7 3 5 5
2021-08-13 Friday
1 0 5 3
1 3 1 5
3 7 3 7
2021-08-12 Thursday
4 3 6 3
7 2 9 1
2 3 3 6
2021-08-11 Wednesday
9 0 1 2
7 9 6 5
1 0 5 0
2021-08-10 Tuesday
6 7 3 0
0 4 0 1
7 3 3 0
2021-08-09 Monday
8 9 5 1
0 0 9 5
0 7 6 9
2021-08-08 Sunday
5 1 0 4
7 3 6 6
8 5 2 3
2021-08-07 Saturday
0 2 8 7
3 8 5 1
2 4 6 2
2021-08-06 Friday
3 8 4 9
2 9 2 7
9 4 6 0
2021-08-05 Thursday
5 8 2 1
4 5 3 4
8 4 8 9
2021-08-04 Wednesday
2 4 0 1
9 8 3 4
6 7 5 2
2021-08-03 Tuesday
0 9 6 5
6 4 3 1
5 6 2 7
2021-08-02 Monday
3 9 8 1
6 2 0 5
3 5 1 4
2021-08-01 Sunday
6 8 5 7
4 1 2 4
0 7 3 9
2021-07-31 Saturday
2 5 6 1
4 7 3 5
6 2 7 8
2021-07-30 Friday
4 7 8 9
3 5 6 1
9 3 7 2