DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2023-04-12 Wednesday
1 2 8 9
9 0 4 2
2 3 5 1
2023-04-11 Tuesday
4 8 3 0
9 5 1 6
3 4 7 2
2023-04-10 Monday
5 0 1 7
6 2 0 8
3 7 9 2
2023-04-09 Sunday
7 3 2 4
1 9 8 5
3 1 6 0
2023-04-08 Saturday
6 2 8 5
8 6 0 3
2 9 7 4
2023-04-07 Friday
3 1 5 1
8 7 4 0
5 2 6 3
2023-04-06 Thursday
8 0 6 9
2 9 8 7
5 7 1 2
2023-04-05 Wednesday
7 6 2 3
1 5 0 3
6 7 7 4
2023-04-04 Tuesday
5 2 9 7
9 1 8 5
3 1 0 0
2023-04-03 Monday
2 3 4 4
2 3 8 9
8 2 9 2
2023-04-02 Sunday
8 6 5 9
9 8 8 6
3 8 1 7
2023-04-01 Saturday
4 1 1 2
9 3 3 3
1 2 6 4
2023-03-31 Friday
6 7 0 6
2 3 4 4
8 5 1 5
2023-03-30 Thursday
9 1 7 5
2 2 3 3
7 4 7 9
2023-03-29 Wednesday
8 8 3 3
5 1 1 8
5 7 4 1
2023-03-28 Tuesday
5 4 1 0
0 6 8 1
7 7 4 5
2023-03-27 Monday
0 0 0 9
8 0 3 0
8 7 0 3
2023-03-26 Sunday
7 2 1 6
1 9 9 9
2 9 9 5
2023-03-25 Saturday
3 4 6 2
4 8 0 8
3 8 2 9
2023-03-24 Friday
6 7 8 1
3 1 2 3
0 8 7 6