DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2022-09-24 Saturday
1 0 9 2
3 6 4 1
3 1 2 7
2022-09-23 Friday
5 5 6 2
2 3 0 7
4 8 3 1
2022-09-22 Thursday
6 1 7 8
3 5 1 4
8 6 3 9
2022-09-21 Wednesday
3 2 0 4
4 0 2 8
0 6 5 1
2022-09-20 Tuesday
4 1 8 6
1 3 5 2
5 9 8 7
2022-09-19 Monday
7 2 0 6
5 3 8 9
6 0 4 3
2022-09-18 Sunday
9 3 2 4
0 1 3 8
3 2 0 7
2022-09-17 Saturday
4 3 1 3
5 1 8 5
2 2 3 2
2022-09-16 Friday
1 8 5 9
6 1 3 8
0 7 4 2
2022-09-15 Thursday
3 5 0 2
6 7 4 5
3 9 8 7
2022-09-14 Wednesday
6 2 6 7
0 4 5 8
4 1 3 2
2022-09-13 Tuesday
8 3 5 0
9 9 6 3
1 0 9 5
2022-09-12 Monday
4 1 9 3
6 8 7 1
9 4 9 2
2022-09-11 Sunday
1 7 6 8
9 4 0 5
5 3 4 2
2022-09-10 Saturday
2 8 0 4
7 5 8 9
3 6 7 6
2022-09-09 Friday
9 6 3 2
1 0 2 9
5 7 6 9
2022-09-08 Thursday
8 4 1 6
2 6 4 1
6 9 6 0
2022-09-07 Wednesday
7 3 5 5
8 5 7 6
4 7 1 8
2022-09-06 Tuesday
6 0 7 2
4 0 5 5
0 8 6 0
2022-09-05 Monday
8 7 0 6
2 4 0 1
5 0 2 0