DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2020-01-22 Wednesday
9 0 7 3
6 3 8 0
0 3 4 9
2020-01-21 Tuesday
3 8 6 0
2 9 8 2
1 4 5 0
2020-01-20 Monday
1 0 2 9
0 9 8 8
9 7 9 4
2020-01-19 Sunday
5 1 7 2
3 5 4 7
4 1 1 1
2020-01-18 Saturday
0 8 4 3
7 0 0 6
8 3 6 1
2020-01-17 Friday
5 9 1 8
6 7 2 7
9 5 6 8
2020-01-16 Thursday
7 4 9 1
6 5 2 8
1 6 7 2
2020-01-15 Wednesday
1 0 4 5
0 4 3 3
1 7 7 4
2020-01-14 Tuesday
8 5 2 2
4 6 9 9
2 8 8 4
2020-01-13 Monday
5 6 3 1
7 0 9 9
9 1 5 7
2020-01-12 Sunday
8 1 0 3
8 2 9 4
6 0 8 5
2020-01-11 Saturday
4 3 5 9
9 9 6 5
7 5 6 3
2020-01-10 Friday
7 6 2 0
1 4 9 8
8 5 6 5
2020-01-09 Thursday
9 0 3 1
4 0 3 6
9 3 1 2
2020-01-08 Wednesday
7 1 5 7
3 6 6 9
8 2 4 1
2020-01-07 Tuesday
4 9 6 8
0 5 9 1
7 1 7 2
2020-01-06 Monday
2 5 1 0
3 0 5 9
5 6 8 1
2020-01-05 Sunday
1 8 4 7
2 6 3 6
9 2 1 5
2020-01-04 Saturday
6 3 8 2
2 9 2 4
6 3 5 5
2020-01-03 Friday
5 2 0 9
5 1 3 4
1 3 5 9