DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2023-02-11 Saturday
7 5 9 0
0 3 3 9
0 3 8 9
2023-02-10 Friday
5 1 5 2
7 1 9 4
2 5 9 1
2023-02-09 Thursday
6 2 4 6
7 2 3 2
3 6 2 1
2023-02-08 Wednesday
9 4 7 6
3 2 5 5
0 4 2 4
2023-02-07 Tuesday
3 3 8 0
7 2 8 1
4 7 7 4
2023-02-06 Monday
0 8 6 0
4 6 5 5
8 0 4 5
2023-02-05 Sunday
7 1 2 4
8 5 6 0
6 6 5 3
2023-02-04 Saturday
3 7 1 9
3 7 7 9
5 0 7 1
2023-02-03 Friday
4 3 8 8
7 3 3 1
0 7 6 9
2023-02-02 Thursday
2 9 0 7
0 4 9 3
8 0 5 2
2023-02-01 Wednesday
0 6 4 1
9 3 7 6
1 5 7 3
2023-01-31 Tuesday
5 2 3 5
0 1 4 9
7 9 8 2
2023-01-30 Monday
6 7 3 8
6 3 0 6
7 8 7 8
2023-01-29 Sunday
3 0 0 5
8 3 3 3
1 1 8 9
2023-01-28 Saturday
3 8 9 1
0 1 3 2
4 0 4 5
2023-01-27 Friday
2 0 7 6
1 4 2 6
1 5 3 6
2023-01-26 Thursday
5 1 5 3
9 4 2 3
4 1 0 3
2023-01-25 Wednesday
0 9 8 9
5 4 5 6
9 1 4 5
2023-01-24 Tuesday
4 6 0 2
7 3 5 0
6 2 6 7
2023-01-23 Monday
7 4 4 2
1 6 1 1
6 2 1 1