DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2023-08-10 Thursday
0 5 3 6
1 4 2 3
9 3 2 9
2023-08-09 Wednesday
3 6 8 5
2 6 7 2
8 2 5 2
2023-08-08 Tuesday
5 1 4 6
9 7 3 3
9 3 8 5
2023-08-07 Monday
4 1 2 8
5 5 1 0
9 3 7 1
2023-08-06 Sunday
0 2 5 7
3 7 8 7
6 3 4 9
2023-08-05 Saturday
7 0 9 6
5 1 6 1
8 2 3 0
2023-08-04 Friday
8 6 1 7
0 4 9 8
0 9 4 0
2023-08-03 Thursday
4 3 7 2
5 5 5 7
4 2 3 1
2023-08-02 Wednesday
2 1 0 9
5 8 3 1
1 7 1 0
2023-08-01 Tuesday
9 7 8 4
3 5 6 7
4 1 2 2
2023-07-31 Monday
0 3 9 8
9 2 8 4
5 1 0 3
2023-07-30 Sunday
6 3 5 5
8 1 6 0
8 6 3 9
2023-07-29 Saturday
5 8 1 6
3 4 7 7
0 4 8 1
2023-07-28 Friday
4 6 0 1
0 5 1 8
4 2 2 1
2023-07-27 Thursday
7 3 6 4
6 7 6 6
2 6 5 1
2023-07-26 Wednesday
7 9 1 8
9 1 2 0
3 0 5 2
2023-07-25 Tuesday
5 2 0 7
0 3 5 0
4 3 6 7
2023-07-24 Monday
7 0 4 3
2 7 0 2
8 9 7 9
2023-07-23 Sunday
2 5 1 9
9 7 7 6
1 0 2 8
2023-07-22 Saturday
4 9 8 2
0 4 1 1
6 5 9 3