DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2023-09-19 Tuesday
1 4 8 9
9 4 5 2
4 5 1 0
2023-09-18 Monday
7 8 6 6
9 2 5 1
3 5 4 8
2023-09-17 Sunday
3 9 0 5
7 4 3 3
9 2 7 6
2023-09-16 Saturday
8 4 2 1
7 2 6 9
2 3 0 4
2023-09-15 Friday
0 6 4 9
7 1 8 3
2 0 2 2
2023-09-14 Thursday
2 5 3 5
3 6 7 6
2 4 0 1
2023-09-13 Wednesday
6 2 4 1
7 4 3 9
8 3 5 8
2023-09-12 Tuesday
7 0 6 7
1 8 5 3
3 9 4 2
2023-09-11 Monday
3 4 0 2
1 5 7 3
9 8 6 1
2023-09-10 Sunday
6 2 8 7
3 9 2 5
0 3 1 4
2023-09-09 Saturday
3 7 9 5
4 2 7 1
8 4 6 3
2023-09-08 Friday
2 9 1 6
5 8 4 3
1 0 7 2
2023-09-07 Thursday
0 8 4 8
3 4 9 5
2 7 4 1
2023-09-06 Wednesday
5 2 5 3
1 7 0 7
3 3 1 9
2023-09-05 Tuesday
4 1 9 2
8 6 1 5
1 6 8 6
2023-09-04 Monday
2 3 6 8
3 5 6 3
4 3 1 5
2023-09-03 Sunday
1 5 0 5
2 4 6 7
8 1 3 9
2023-09-02 Saturday
6 8 4 2
0 5 1 3
4 4 7 0
2023-09-01 Friday
3 0 7 8
2 5 4 6
1 6 7 8
2023-08-31 Thursday
7 1 6 5
9 5 4 8
8 8 9 3