DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2023-10-09 Monday
1 4 9 6
7 5 5 7
5 8 0 7
2023-10-08 Sunday
2 6 6 5
9 7 2 5
3 3 1 9
2023-10-07 Saturday
6 4 5 0
3 8 4 1
0 6 2 7
2023-10-06 Friday
1 0 3 4
3 2 0 6
6 8 1 3
2023-10-05 Thursday
5 4 0 8
9 6 1 8
9 0 5 8
2023-10-04 Wednesday
7 2 1 1
0 3 0 8
7 0 1 7
2023-10-03 Tuesday
6 3 9 6
2 4 3 0
6 8 8 9
2023-10-02 Monday
8 8 9 2
3 2 0 7
4 4 4 9
2023-10-01 Sunday
3 8 3 7
4 6 6 3
1 4 6 8
2023-09-30 Saturday
2 0 6 7
5 9 1 0
4 2 0 7
2023-09-29 Friday
4 1 5 2
3 3 0 2
7 5 5 9
2023-09-28 Thursday
9 5 7 9
3 5 6 9
6 8 6 6
2023-09-27 Wednesday
6 1 9 5
8 4 0 8
4 8 8 3
2023-09-26 Tuesday
8 5 8 0
8 8 6 6
7 7 5 4
2023-09-25 Monday
8 7 8 1
9 7 6 4
6 9 1 9
2023-09-24 Sunday
6 9 1 4
0 7 0 8
3 5 1 7
2023-09-23 Saturday
0 5 3 3
6 6 8 9
9 9 3 5
2023-09-22 Friday
4 9 7 1
5 8 6 5
4 0 8 8
2023-09-21 Thursday
2 6 9 2
5 5 9 0
2 3 9 3
2023-09-20 Wednesday
3 7 5 7
2 6 8 9
8 5 0 1