DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2018-12-15 Saturday
9 7 0 0
7 1 4 9
3 1 0 7
2018-12-14 Friday
3 1 9 5
7 8 5 6
0 8 6 3
2018-12-13 Thursday
4 3 5 2
1 6 1 8
9 8 2 2
2018-12-12 Wednesday
8 9 0 3
1 7 0 8
6 3 3 8
2018-12-11 Tuesday
2 4 9 7
9 7 1 0
2 9 1 2
2018-12-10 Monday
6 8 2 7
0 9 1 2
3 9 5 3
2018-12-09 Sunday
5 4 3 6
6 4 2 6
9 8 5 0
2018-12-08 Saturday
1 6 5 2
2 2 6 3
4 9 1 9
2018-12-07 Friday
7 2 9 1
5 0 7 6
7 4 1 4
2018-12-06 Thursday
4 5 2 3
7 2 7 6
5 2 5 6
2018-12-05 Wednesday
7 3 4 1
8 7 2 8
1 0 9 7
2018-12-04 Tuesday
1 0 8 7
4 5 2 6
8 1 3 4
2018-12-03 Monday
3 7 5 6
9 0 4 9
6 6 3 1
2018-12-02 Sunday
9 2 6 4
0 3 1 5
6 3 0 1
2018-12-01 Saturday
8 6 3 2
3 6 9 0
1 5 7 6
2018-11-30 Friday
5 1 9 7
3 6 3 4
4 1 6 9
2018-11-29 Thursday
2 9 0 8
5 8 7 4
1 6 3 2
2018-11-28 Wednesday
4 5 7 5
9 2 6 1
0 4 3 8
0000-00-00 Monday
5 8 4 0
7 1 0 8
9 7 1 3
2018-11-27 Tuesday
1 8 2 0
8 1 9 7
5 9 4 3