DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2019-04-15 Monday
2 9 2 0
6 8 5 4
8 9 6 8
2019-04-14 Sunday
8 4 1 3
9 2 6 2
5 2 8 8
2019-04-13 Saturday
5 2 7 6
6 3 0 4
2 9 1 8
2019-04-12 Friday
9 3 8 1
6 4 6 2
3 9 4 0
2019-04-11 Thursday
4 6 0 2
0 0 9 9
7 1 8 3
2019-04-10 Wednesday
3 8 5 7
4 0 2 9
1 8 8 1
2019-04-09 Tuesday
7 2 6 9
0 1 2 8
3 5 4 5
2019-04-08 Monday
1 5 6 4
2 8 3 7
1 2 5 0
2019-04-07 Sunday
8 2 3 7
0 1 2 4
6 0 3 9
2019-04-06 Saturday
6 0 5 7
9 7 1 4
5 2 8 3
2019-04-05 Friday
7 1 7 8
2 2 6 3
6 9 4 5
2019-04-04 Thursday
3 6 1 0
5 3 2 4
8 7 6 9
2019-04-03 Wednesday
5 7 2 5
7 9 2 6
2 8 0 3
2019-04-02 Tuesday
1 3 4 5
8 6 6 7
1 5 3 0
2019-04-01 Monday
2 8 7 6
6 0 9 8
1 2 5 3
2019-03-31 Sunday
0 4 6 1
5 3 8 7
1 9 4 2
2019-03-30 Saturday
7 2 9 5
3 6 1 4
8 1 5 7
2019-03-29 Friday
4 2 3 1
5 0 1 5
3 6 7 4
2019-03-28 Thursday
6 5 0 8
0 4 3 9
2 7 6 3
2019-03-27 Wednesday
3 1 7 6
3 6 4 9
2 4 2 8