DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2019-05-05 Sunday
3 5 1 2
0 7 6 5
4 5 8 3
2019-05-04 Saturday
0 2 0 6
9 7 1 8
4 3 5 2
2019-05-03 Friday
6 8 7 7
1 3 7 8
6 3 9 1
2019-05-02 Thursday
1 9 7 3
8 0 7 8
0 2 5 9
2019-05-01 Wednesday
2 7 6 5
8 1 0 0
6 7 4 7
2019-04-30 Tuesday
4 1 4 1
0 3 7 9
1 7 9 6
2019-04-29 Monday
8 1 9 7
7 6 5 3
2 8 4 6
2019-04-28 Sunday
1 8 3 5
8 9 6 2
3 1 8 1
2019-04-27 Saturday
1 6 7 4
3 1 1 7
8 5 9 2
2019-04-26 Friday
1 4 2 3
3 2 4 8
0 5 5 7
2019-04-25 Thursday
7 5 8 6
1 6 5 4
2 1 1 3
2019-04-24 Wednesday
6 2 1 2
1 8 7 3
1 0 2 6
2019-04-23 Tuesday
4 7 5 9
1 4 2 3
5 8 7 6
2019-04-22 Monday
3 2 0 8
7 7 6 1
8 4 9 3
2019-04-21 Sunday
8 1 6 6
1 3 4 1
3 5 8 4
2019-04-20 Saturday
9 2 7 0
2 6 5 1
0 3 5 8
2019-04-19 Friday
5 6 4 2
3 0 1 6
8 7 7 3
2019-04-18 Thursday
1 1 9 6
0 1 2 1
7 5 3 5
2019-04-17 Wednesday
0 8 3 5
3 1 6 7
7 9 4 8
2019-04-16 Tuesday
6 1 4 9
8 2 7 6
0 5 1 3