DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2024-01-29 Monday
2 1 7 6
7 4 6 3
6 6 9 8
2024-01-28 Sunday
5 0 9 6
0 6 7 3
3 5 3 1
2024-01-27 Saturday
4 6 5 9
9 2 5 5
0 1 3 7
2024-01-26 Friday
0 5 8 3
8 4 9 4
3 7 9 4
2024-01-25 Thursday
8 4 4 7
7 6 5 5
5 2 1 5
2024-01-24 Wednesday
3 7 1 1
3 7 9 9
9 9 4 8
2024-01-23 Tuesday
7 3 1 6
9 2 6 0
7 6 6 2
2024-01-22 Monday
8 1 3 0
6 6 2 6
0 2 8 9
2024-01-21 Sunday
9 8 9 2
5 4 0 8
7 4 0 9
2024-01-20 Saturday
1 2 4 2
3 1 0 4
4 9 2 4
2024-01-19 Friday
5 1 8 2
0 3 7 6
8 4 4 3
2024-01-18 Thursday
0 2 5 7
6 9 3 4
1 8 6 2
2024-01-17 Wednesday
9 5 1 6
8 3 4 7
6 2 5 0
2024-01-16 Tuesday
4 5 3 5
6 7 1 6
2 3 9 1
2024-01-15 Monday
2 5 0 9
4 8 7 5
5 5 3 6
2024-01-14 Sunday
6 8 2 1
1 9 5 6
2 7 9 4
2024-01-13 Saturday
8 3 7 0
8 6 8 6
9 9 4 5
2024-01-12 Friday
9 0 6 3
6 1 7 4
7 8 2 1
2024-01-11 Thursday
3 1 9 1
1 4 5 0
2 5 6 8
2024-01-10 Wednesday
2 7 5 4
8 6 3 1
5 5 9 0