DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2020-01-09 Thursday
9 0 3 1
4 0 3 6
9 3 1 2
2020-01-08 Wednesday
7 1 5 7
3 6 6 9
8 2 4 1
2020-01-07 Tuesday
4 9 6 8
0 5 9 1
7 1 7 2
2020-01-06 Monday
2 5 1 0
3 0 5 9
5 6 8 1
2020-01-05 Sunday
1 8 4 7
2 6 3 6
9 2 1 5
2020-01-04 Saturday
6 3 8 2
2 9 2 4
6 3 5 5
2020-01-03 Friday
5 2 0 9
5 1 3 4
1 3 5 9
2020-01-02 Thursday
8 6 7 5
1 6 3 3
3 5 1 3
2020-01-01 Wednesday
3 5 2 0
7 7 2 6
0 8 9 0
2019-12-31 Tuesday
5 4 9 1
6 0 9 7
4 3 8 4
2019-12-30 Monday
9 4 0 5
2 7 9 4
6 3 6 1
2019-12-29 Sunday
1 1 2 3
9 7 6 0
2 7 4 3
2019-12-28 Saturday
2 9 8 1
5 3 0 2
5 4 1 2
2019-12-27 Friday
7 9 7 4
4 7 8 5
2 3 1 0
2019-12-26 Thursday
0 6 5 1
9 2 4 3
0 6 6 3
2019-12-25 Wednesday
6 8 8 2
6 4 7 0
7 3 7 7
2019-12-24 Tuesday
4 3 0 9
7 8 9 4
2 2 9 7
2019-12-23 Monday
1 5 3 7
3 1 4 6
4 4 5 0
2019-12-22 Sunday
8 0 9 6
9 9 0 1
4 2 0 7
2019-12-21 Saturday
7 9 8 2
3 9 0 4
9 7 6 8