DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2019-10-05 Saturday
6 3 7 2
5 8 4 1
0 5 3 6
2019-10-04 Friday
1 4 6 9
9 6 5 2
4 7 8 3
2019-10-03 Thursday
2 1 3 4
9 5 2 7
7 4 8 3
2019-10-02 Wednesday
7 8 2 5
3 4 5 8
6 1 3 9
2019-10-01 Tuesday
5 8 0 1
2 3 0 7
8 7 8 7
2019-09-30 Monday
9 9 7 6
8 9 1 3
5 5 7 0
2019-09-29 Sunday
8 0 5 7
3 2 3 6
0 2 0 4
2019-09-28 Saturday
6 3 0 4
9 0 0 8
4 4 9 7
2019-09-27 Friday
7 2 1 0
5 1 8 7
7 1 8 4
2019-09-26 Thursday
4 8 0 2
8 9 4 7
0 0 5 9
2019-09-25 Wednesday
2 7 4 1
6 0 5 7
5 7 3 1
2019-09-24 Tuesday
0 4 6 3
3 7 6 1
3 9 7 6
2019-09-23 Monday
3 5 1 9
0 7 4 1
8 7 4 0
2019-09-22 Sunday
1 0 9 7
4 1 9 4
2 2 7 4
2019-09-21 Saturday
2 3 8 5
1 2 5 9
4 3 1 4
2019-09-20 Friday
5 2 4 0
6 3 7 0
7 9 5 8
2019-09-19 Thursday
0 8 2 1
0 3 2 3
5 2 3 4
2019-09-18 Wednesday
8 7 6 4
2 5 0 6
1 0 2 9
2019-09-17 Tuesday
1 5 7 2
8 6 9 7
3 1 0 9
2019-09-16 Monday
7 7 1 6
9 0 8 8
5 6 8 0