DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2021-01-08 Friday
6 7 3 3
7 8 0 5
4 1 7 2
2021-01-07 Thursday
2 4 5 8
6 7 3 4
4 1 6 5
2021-01-06 Wednesday
1 1 8 7
2 5 3 9
8 6 0 5
2021-01-05 Tuesday
9 8 6 3
2 6 8 1
6 7 4 2
2021-01-04 Monday
4 0 2 1
3 4 8 7
7 4 2 5
2021-01-03 Sunday
5 1 8 8
0 3 6 9
9 7 7 6
2021-01-02 Saturday
0 9 3 6
4 0 8 7
3 5 1 4
2021-01-01 Friday
1 4 5 9
2 8 4 7
6 2 1 6
2020-12-31 Thursday
3 4 7 1
4 5 6 4
5 1 2 7
2020-12-30 Wednesday
5 8 6 0
7 4 9 5
1 4 2 7
2020-12-29 Tuesday
0 1 2 4
3 1 8 7
9 7 1 6
2020-12-28 Monday
7 4 5 5
2 5 1 4
6 1 8 3
2020-12-27 Sunday
6 2 7 0
8 3 5 1
5 3 4 2
2020-12-26 Saturday
8 9 1 6
2 8 0 3
7 1 5 4
2020-12-25 Friday
3 0 9 2
6 1 7 4
3 5 4 9
2020-12-24 Thursday
1 4 8 0
6 7 2 5
9 2 7 3
2020-12-23 Wednesday
5 1 3 7
2 8 6 4
6 2 7 1
2020-12-22 Tuesday
2 0 6 9
7 1 3 5
3 2 8 4
2020-12-21 Monday
8 6 0 1
1 7 5 0
4 4 7 9
2020-12-20 Sunday
2 4 5 8
1 2 0 4
8 6 7 2