DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2022-04-19 Tuesday
2 7 1 0
3 3 8 3
9 2 6 4
2022-04-18 Monday
4 5 4 5
5 4 3 9
7 7 5 9
2022-04-17 Sunday
9 3 6 7
6 5 9 9
9 2 7 1
2022-04-16 Saturday
1 2 3 8
5 6 3 1
5 9 0 4
2022-04-15 Friday
3 0 9 4
1 5 5 3
4 4 6 9
2022-04-14 Thursday
2 8 5 5
9 7 8 5
5 2 6 4
2022-04-13 Wednesday
4 4 6 8
7 4 8 3
0 2 7 6
2022-04-12 Tuesday
8 0 3 6
2 5 2 1
8 2 8 3
2022-04-11 Monday
1 3 6 2
9 1 1 1
7 9 1 1
2022-04-10 Sunday
4 6 0 0
5 4 5 7
5 6 5 2
2022-04-09 Saturday
5 7 4 1
6 8 4 1
8 2 3 8
2022-04-08 Friday
0 2 5 9
9 2 6 0
0 5 5 6
2022-04-07 Thursday
6 8 3 5
2 3 2 7
8 4 9 0
2022-04-06 Wednesday
3 9 2 7
2 3 6 7
9 2 0 3
2022-04-05 Tuesday
7 5 8 1
3 5 8 4
3 1 1 6
2022-04-04 Monday
1 5 6 9
5 4 7 6
7 5 5 6
2022-04-03 Sunday
8 7 7 2
8 4 0 3
1 2 5 7
2022-04-02 Saturday
4 1 4 7
9 5 5 2
8 0 7 1
2022-04-01 Friday
9 4 0 2
4 6 4 3
5 6 3 7
2022-03-31 Thursday
6 3 5 4
4 1 0 8
9 9 8 9