DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2020-11-25 Wednesday
9 3 7 4
8 7 1 1
2 6 4 5
2020-11-24 Tuesday
8 1 3 0
9 7 7 8
3 2 6 8
2020-11-23 Monday
4 9 2 6
8 7 9 2
5 1 3 9
2020-11-22 Sunday
5 9 4 1
0 2 8 3
4 7 6 2
2020-11-21 Saturday
4 3 8 7
3 0 6 1
5 7 3 6
2020-11-20 Friday
1 8 0 2
7 5 6 5
4 0 2 3
2020-11-19 Thursday
3 6 9 5
4 1 2 0
0 1 7 6
2020-11-18 Wednesday
2 5 6 8
3 0 9 1
7 1 0 4
2020-11-17 Tuesday
7 0 2 4
1 6 8 1
5 6 0 7
2020-11-16 Monday
5 4 5 0
1 6 4 7
9 7 8 5
2020-11-15 Sunday
8 3 7 6
4 9 1 4
7 2 5 3
2020-11-14 Saturday
0 7 1 2
1 0 5 3
8 4 6 7
2020-11-13 Friday
6 8 3 5
1 9 5 2
4 1 9 7
2020-11-12 Thursday
3 4 0 7
8 1 2 3
1 7 6 5
2020-11-11 Wednesday
7 6 0 1
7 2 3 4
6 5 8 5
2020-11-10 Tuesday
9 1 8 3
1 4 7 7
0 8 2 6
2020-11-09 Monday
6 7 4 1
5 3 0 8
3 7 8 2
2020-11-08 Sunday
4 2 9 5
7 6 8 1
2 2 2 0
2020-11-07 Saturday
9 8 3 6
5 4 0 3
7 9 1 4
2020-11-06 Friday
7 0 2 1
8 4 3 6
9 1 0 6