DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2024-03-09 Saturday
9 7 8 1
6 6 2 0
8 2 2 2
2024-03-08 Friday
3 1 0 0
3 6 2 6
3 2 3 6
2024-03-07 Thursday
2 8 7 7
2 6 4 6
2 7 3 5
2024-03-06 Wednesday
6 3 6 5
1 1 2 8
1 8 3 5
2024-03-05 Tuesday
7 5 8 1
1 1 9 9
5 8 3 5
2024-03-04 Monday
5 9 1 2
3 3 2 9
7 2 9 7
2024-03-03 Sunday
4 4 3 3
5 6 0 7
5 9 4 7
2024-03-02 Saturday
4 2 0 3
5 2 3 5
0 7 4 9
2024-03-01 Friday
0 6 6 4
3 3 2 1
7 4 6 4
2024-02-29 Thursday
3 8 7 9
8 4 2 6
6 9 3 9
2024-02-28 Wednesday
8 1 2 7
0 2 4 5
3 4 6 9
2024-02-27 Tuesday
6 0 3 2
4 1 9 0
2 6 6 5
2024-02-26 Monday
2 1 9 9
6 3 6 8
1 6 7 2
2024-02-25 Sunday
9 8 7 8
3 0 7 9
9 2 1 7
2024-02-24 Saturday
2 8 1 4
8 8 1 9
0 9 3 2
2024-02-23 Friday
4 1 9 2
9 5 4 9
4 9 4 3
2024-02-22 Thursday
8 7 8 1
0 8 5 9
2 8 7 9
2024-02-21 Wednesday
7 9 1 2
6 8 3 2
3 8 5 8
2024-02-20 Tuesday
2 5 7 0
3 1 8 5
0 4 9 2
2024-02-19 Monday
9 2 0 4
1 1 6 5
6 4 5 7