DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2020-02-18 Tuesday
7 1 3 4
8 1 1 2
5 2 5 1
2020-02-17 Monday
4 8 0 2
4 4 6 9
9 0 3 8
2020-02-16 Sunday
6 2 4 7
3 2 0 8
1 8 8 4
2020-02-15 Saturday
3 0 1 8
3 4 7 3
6 4 3 2
2020-02-14 Friday
5 9 7 5
5 3 4 4
1 8 5 0
2020-02-13 Thursday
1 5 5 4
0 0 8 2
8 3 7 3
2020-02-12 Wednesday
5 0 8 7
4 5 7 2
8 9 5 2
2020-02-11 Tuesday
6 1 0 2
9 1 4 8
8 4 9 6
2020-02-10 Monday
9 3 1 5
9 2 3 2
8 1 1 0
2020-02-09 Sunday
3 7 2 8
4 2 9 7
8 7 1 2
2020-02-08 Saturday
6 1 8 0
8 0 6 7
6 0 6 6
2020-02-07 Friday
1 9 5 4
5 9 1 1
9 0 7 4
2020-02-06 Thursday
2 0 7 1
7 7 4 7
1 1 3 6
2020-02-05 Wednesday
8 5 2 3
4 5 7 6
0 3 0 0
2020-02-04 Tuesday
1 0 9 3
7 6 5 4
3 7 5 0
2020-02-03 Monday
2 9 0 7
9 6 8 8
1 2 1 4
2020-02-02 Sunday
0 6 1 5
0 0 9 7
7 6 1 0
2020-02-01 Saturday
3 8 9 4
0 7 4 3
4 6 8 3
2020-01-31 Friday
5 1 3 5
6 7 8 2
6 1 8 0
2020-01-30 Thursday
1 4 5 2
5 4 6 7
7 5 7 5