DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2019-04-09 Tuesday
7 2 6 9
0 1 2 8
3 5 4 5
2019-04-08 Monday
1 5 6 4
2 8 3 7
1 2 5 0
2019-04-07 Sunday
8 2 3 7
0 1 2 4
6 0 3 9
2019-04-06 Saturday
6 0 5 7
9 7 1 4
5 2 8 3
2019-04-05 Friday
7 1 7 8
2 2 6 3
6 9 4 5
2019-04-04 Thursday
3 6 1 0
5 3 2 4
8 7 6 9
2019-04-03 Wednesday
5 7 2 5
7 9 2 6
2 8 0 3
2019-04-02 Tuesday
1 3 4 5
8 6 6 7
1 5 3 0
2019-04-01 Monday
2 8 7 6
6 0 9 8
1 2 5 3
2019-03-31 Sunday
0 4 6 1
5 3 8 7
1 9 4 2
2019-03-30 Saturday
7 2 9 5
3 6 1 4
8 1 5 7
2019-03-29 Friday
4 2 3 1
5 0 1 5
3 6 7 4
2019-03-28 Thursday
6 5 0 8
0 4 3 9
2 7 6 3
2019-03-27 Wednesday
3 1 7 6
3 6 4 9
2 4 2 8
2019-03-26 Tuesday
2 6 8 9
8 6 9 2
3 2 8 0
2019-03-25 Monday
5 8 6 2
1 5 5 4
1 9 5 4
2019-03-24 Sunday
9 0 1 3
4 0 0 6
9 5 8 5
2019-03-23 Saturday
8 4 6 6
1 0 4 5
5 0 6 4
2019-03-22 Friday
6 0 2 3
2 1 6 8
0 2 0 2
2019-03-21 Thursday
1 2 9 0
4 3 7 7
1 8 7 9