DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2021-01-28 Thursday
9 1 0 3
8 9 3 0
0 6 7 3
2021-01-27 Wednesday
2 4 1 6
2 6 5 5
2 7 0 5
2021-01-26 Tuesday
6 8 2 2
3 2 9 2
8 2 5 4
2021-01-25 Monday
0 3 7 4
4 7 4 7
2 2 1 9
2021-01-24 Sunday
4 7 4 6
5 0 3 4
5 7 1 6
2021-01-23 Saturday
0 5 6 5
1 5 2 8
2 2 3 1
2021-01-22 Friday
7 5 3 6
0 6 9 7
9 3 6 9
2021-01-21 Thursday
2 4 4 0
3 4 5 5
4 7 9 8
2021-01-20 Wednesday
5 2 8 9
7 0 7 2
0 8 6 8
2021-01-19 Tuesday
0 7 4 2
0 3 3 3
3 1 8 1
2021-01-18 Monday
2 4 7 0
3 9 7 6
1 9 9 1
2021-01-17 Sunday
3 9 6 2
9 8 6 8
0 6 4 6
2021-01-16 Saturday
9 8 4 7
7 5 4 3
5 6 8 7
2021-01-15 Friday
4 1 2 8
1 0 6 2
8 9 6 2
2021-01-14 Thursday
5 6 9 9
8 9 9 1
7 3 2 4
2021-01-13 Wednesday
1 0 5 2
4 9 6 3
5 5 0 4
2021-01-12 Tuesday
3 1 6 5
9 9 1 0
7 5 0 6
2021-01-11 Monday
0 2 2 1
3 9 2 3
2 5 5 5
2021-01-10 Sunday
8 3 0 5
2 4 2 3
8 5 3 8
2021-01-09 Saturday
7 9 1 3
1 1 4 1
4 6 9 4