DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2020-07-12 Sunday
5 6 2 9
9 8 6 7
9 3 5 1
2020-07-11 Saturday
2 5 2 0
8 1 7 5
7 9 4 4
2020-07-10 Friday
1 0 6 5
7 3 7 2
1 6 1 9
2020-07-09 Thursday
4 9 1 1
5 1 1 3
8 3 9 8
2020-07-08 Wednesday
3 7 5 8
3 1 7 2
8 9 4 2
2020-07-07 Tuesday
8 2 0 5
6 3 4 8
6 2 9 9
2020-07-06 Monday
6 1 4 9
7 4 8 2
8 7 2 7
2020-07-05 Sunday
7 4 2 3
8 1 6 5
4 0 4 1
2020-07-04 Saturday
5 3 0 7
7 1 5 9
5 1 5 0
2020-07-03 Friday
8 0 9 3
7 6 4 4
0 7 8 4
2020-07-02 Thursday
8 6 4 5
8 7 8 5
8 2 9 3
2020-07-01 Wednesday
0 4 7 3
7 1 7 3
7 5 1 9
2020-06-30 Tuesday
2 0 2 7
7 0 1 4
8 5 8 2
2020-06-29 Monday
1 2 5 9
3 5 6 0
6 3 9 4
2020-06-28 Sunday
4 1 7 6
7 4 3 4
7 0 3 1
2020-06-27 Saturday
9 9 6 3
6 4 1 6
7 1 8 9
2020-06-26 Friday
5 8 3 6
3 4 9 5
0 7 4 9
2020-06-25 Thursday
6 1 1 3
3 0 1 3
6 0 2 1
2020-06-24 Wednesday
7 9 1 8
7 4 4 5
6 8 5 1
2020-06-23 Tuesday
8 5 3 0
2 2 1 3
4 9 9 7