DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2021-04-14 Wednesday
4 0 5 1
3 8 6 2
6 4 1 0
2021-04-13 Tuesday
5 6 9 3
2 9 0 4
5 9 8 7
2021-04-12 Monday
3 4 8 6
4 1 6 3
9 3 4 2
2021-04-11 Sunday
7 1 4 5
2 9 7 6
3 1 1 9
2021-04-10 Saturday
6 2 0 1
7 8 9 6
0 3 7 5
2021-04-09 Friday
0 7 3 8
9 4 5 6
4 3 0 4
2021-04-08 Thursday
4 2 7 7
5 8 3 4
1 0 5 2
2021-04-07 Wednesday
8 6 6 0
3 2 1 5
7 9 6 3
2021-04-06 Tuesday
2 5 1 4
8 3 0 5
6 2 7 6
2021-04-05 Monday
7 0 2 9
6 2 3 8
0 9 5 2
2021-04-04 Sunday
6 8 5 3
1 4 2 8
9 2 6 7
2021-04-03 Saturday
3 9 7 2
1 5 2 6
2 5 4 8
2021-04-02 Friday
4 7 6 4
6 2 9 5
9 0 3 1
2021-04-01 Thursday
5 2 3 8
9 4 5 1
1 7 3 4
2021-03-31 Wednesday
9 0 1 7
2 5 4 6
6 7 5 2
2021-03-30 Tuesday
3 6 0 2
4 7 3 5
1 7 5 4
2021-03-29 Monday
2 8 6 9
3 1 0 4
0 2 7 5
2021-03-28 Sunday
8 9 3 8
2 0 4 1
5 3 6 2
2021-03-27 Saturday
1 6 0 5
0 7 5 3
8 1 2 4
2021-03-26 Friday
7 0 2 9
8 5 7 3
4 0 1 9