DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2017-05-25 Thursday
5 5 3 2
4 2 2 5
9 3 1 6
2017-05-24 Wednesday
9 0 0 5
9 4 0 4
0 5 9 6
2017-05-23 Tuesday
8 7 9 1
2 0 0 7
9 3 1 0
2017-05-22 Monday
5 0 1 1
4 1 9 1
2 0 5 5
2017-05-21 Sunday
0 3 7 2
7 2 4 6
2 5 2 8
2017-05-20 Saturday
0 5 8 9
0 8 7 6
4 0 1 5
2017-05-19 Friday
7 8 3 0
9 4 0 4
6 6 6 7
2017-05-18 Thursday
4 5 3 0
7 0 6 3
2 3 3 2
2017-05-17 Wednesday
9 5 3 2
5 3 8 4
8 7 7 4
2017-05-16 Tuesday
7 5 2 1
1 0 2 6
9 1 0 9
2017-05-15 Monday
4 3 2 8
2 1 0 4
7 3 9 4
2017-05-14 Sunday
1 8 2 6
6 9 3 3
4 6 2 0
2017-05-13 Saturday
9 3 8 4
9 1 4 6
0 0 2 3
2017-05-12 Friday
8 7 2 2
1 3 2 5
1 2 6 3
2017-05-11 Thursday
9 5 6 1
6 4 1 1
9 1 4 3
2017-05-10 Wednesday
3 2 0 3
7 2 5 7
9 8 9 6
2017-05-09 Tuesday
5 4 2 0
5 6 0 9
6 1 6 4
2017-05-08 Monday
6 1 9 7
0 8 8 9
3 9 9 1
2017-05-07 Sunday
3 2 9 0
6 6 2 9
2 4 0 8
2017-05-06 Saturday
9 9 5 7
5 2 6 1
7 8 8 1