DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2017-07-24 Monday
4 8 1 2
8 1 3 1
1 8 0 3
2017-07-23 Sunday
3 1 0 3
2 6 6 1
0 9 6 0
2017-07-22 Saturday
1 0 1 0
6 9 1 4
5 8 4 5
2017-07-21 Friday
7 7 0 6
6 9 3 1
9 7 8 9
2017-07-20 Thursday
4 3 8 7
3 5 8 6
7 2 6 5
2017-07-19 Wednesday
2 7 9 8
9 3 4 8
6 4 3 6
2017-07-18 Tuesday
1 4 3 5
9 2 8 2
5 3 4 1
2017-07-17 Monday
7 4 8 6
7 0 1 8
3 4 6 5
2017-07-16 Sunday
4 7 9 0
5 4 0 8
2 1 1 6
2017-07-15 Saturday
8 4 1 4
6 9 3 9
9 9 8 8
2017-07-14 Friday
4 2 6 3
6 6 0 0
6 0 3 5
2017-07-13 Thursday
2 4 5 9
7 8 8 0
7 2 3 1
2017-07-12 Wednesday
3 7 3 7
2 2 7 9
5 4 0 0
2017-07-11 Tuesday
9 5 0 2
6 8 0 1
6 1 3 5
2017-07-10 Monday
6 8 0 7
2 9 9 9
8 5 3 1
2017-07-09 Sunday
5 3 3 9
7 2 9 1
7 7 0 4
2017-07-08 Saturday
0 3 6 1
8 4 7 6
6 1 1 7
2017-07-07 Friday
4 0 8 3
0 7 1 0
1 7 0 1
2017-07-06 Thursday
2 7 4 3
9 5 0 5
1 8 1 7
2017-07-05 Wednesday
1 2 9 3
4 1 1 1
1 9 3 0