DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2022-05-29 Sunday
5 1 4 9
6 3 0 4
7 5 8 5
2022-05-28 Saturday
4 0 3 3
6 0 4 4
8 4 4 1
2022-05-27 Friday
3 9 6 1
3 8 1 6
8 3 8 3
2022-05-26 Thursday
7 8 2 0
9 6 0 7
0 8 3 5
2022-05-25 Wednesday
2 6 7 2
1 4 7 7
6 1 0 5
2022-05-24 Tuesday
7 5 9 4
4 8 1 6
4 8 6 2
2022-05-23 Monday
1 5 8 5
1 5 3 4
2 3 0 0
2022-05-22 Sunday
1 6 0 0
2 3 3 8
4 4 6 1
2022-05-21 Saturday
4 1 2 0
7 6 6 2
6 1 3 5
2022-05-20 Friday
5 3 0 1
5 3 5 5
1 0 1 6
2022-05-19 Thursday
3 8 7 5
1 5 0 4
1 6 9 5
2022-05-18 Wednesday
0 7 6 1
3 7 2 7
9 6 5 7
2022-05-17 Tuesday
1 9 9 3
6 8 7 9
5 0 8 7
2022-05-16 Monday
6 7 4 6
2 1 8 6
4 6 7 8
2022-05-15 Sunday
0 3 9 2
6 3 5 1
8 7 4 7
2022-05-14 Saturday
1 4 3 5
9 2 6 7
4 5 8 1
2022-05-13 Friday
2 5 7 4
4 6 0 9
6 0 3 1
2022-05-12 Thursday
6 0 3 8
7 1 2 5
3 4 6 4
2022-05-11 Wednesday
5 1 7 0
1 9 6 5
7 2 4 3
2022-05-10 Tuesday
2 3 4 9
9 2 1 9
0 1 4 7