DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2021-12-30 Thursday
3 4 0 1
0 2 1 2
5 4 1 3
2021-12-29 Wednesday
6 7 4 7
0 8 6 8
4 7 1 2
2021-12-28 Tuesday
1 7 2 6
5 2 8 3
0 0 6 9
2021-12-27 Monday
4 9 9 5
8 8 8 9
3 8 4 7
2021-12-26 Sunday
2 5 1 9
8 5 0 4
6 3 8 5
2021-12-25 Saturday
2 0 3 4
8 2 5 6
8 5 2 4
2021-12-24 Friday
5 0 6 3
4 2 5 4
7 1 7 3
2021-12-23 Thursday
7 6 3 0
4 8 8 4
4 6 2 5
2021-12-22 Wednesday
5 1 4 2
4 1 7 3
9 7 6 1
2021-12-21 Tuesday
2 9 7 1
7 0 3 4
2 5 8 3
2021-12-20 Monday
6 3 5 6
9 5 4 1
9 5 9 0
2021-12-19 Sunday
6 0 5 3
4 2 8 1
7 8 7 2
2021-12-18 Saturday
3 8 1 4
1 8 9 7
1 4 6 2
2021-12-17 Friday
5 1 0 9
2 5 9 4
3 2 6 1
2021-12-16 Thursday
0 3 2 2
4 9 6 3
5 7 9 1
2021-12-15 Wednesday
8 3 1 6
6 7 9 2
4 0 7 5
2021-12-14 Tuesday
4 8 3 4
6 8 1 9
0 7 6 5
2021-12-13 Monday
1 7 6 0
3 1 5 2
6 8 3 7
2021-12-12 Sunday
3 4 2 8
2 1 9 6
5 5 7 2
2021-12-11 Saturday
5 8 9 7
2 8 6 5
6 9 4 3