DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2022-01-19 Wednesday
9 4 8 7
5 2 2 7
7 8 6 5
2022-01-18 Tuesday
0 3 4 2
6 8 5 7
5 1 7 5
2022-01-17 Monday
5 1 4 8
9 1 4 1
1 2 7 9
2022-01-16 Sunday
0 9 4 1
0 6 6 2
3 7 4 9
2022-01-15 Saturday
0 5 8 9
3 1 3 3
3 9 7 5
2022-01-14 Friday
6 0 2 4
2 5 1 3
3 5 0 8
2022-01-13 Thursday
8 4 3 0
3 7 0 6
3 3 5 1
2022-01-12 Wednesday
0 5 2 1
1 6 2 3
4 7 6 3
2022-01-11 Tuesday
5 4 1 3
1 0 6 9
8 2 1 2
2022-01-10 Monday
1 0 3 7
6 3 9 5
2 9 3 2
2022-01-09 Sunday
7 7 9 1
7 4 8 0
9 9 7 4
2022-01-08 Saturday
8 5 9 3
2 7 9 1
3 3 8 7
2022-01-07 Friday
5 4 7 4
7 8 3 7
7 9 7 5
2022-01-06 Thursday
3 2 1 6
5 1 1 1
5 9 1 4
2022-01-05 Wednesday
7 8 4 5
9 6 1 2
8 6 1 1
2022-01-04 Tuesday
6 9 0 7
2 8 8 3
1 1 1 2
2022-01-03 Monday
2 0 5 0
4 2 2 4
8 0 4 2
2022-01-02 Sunday
9 5 3 0
9 6 6 1
4 5 7 7
2022-01-01 Saturday
4 1 8 8
1 6 2 7
5 8 5 1
2021-12-31 Friday
8 3 5 2
5 3 8 4
8 9 7 3