DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2022-02-28 Monday
4 9 2 2
5 4 6 3
8 2 7 0
2022-02-27 Sunday
3 8 7 0
2 1 5 4
3 1 6 9
2022-02-26 Saturday
6 1 4 3
4 8 9 4
8 0 5 9
2022-02-25 Friday
1 0 5 8
6 0 7 2
3 8 4 9
2022-02-24 Thursday
5 2 9 1
6 0 3 7
4 6 8 4
2022-02-23 Wednesday
0 3 1 7
8 9 9 8
8 1 5 2
2022-02-22 Tuesday
6 1 3 2
3 8 7 8
3 0 2 4
2022-02-21 Monday
1 5 8 6
2 8 4 3
5 7 1 6
2022-02-20 Sunday
2 0 4 5
1 8 8 9
3 5 7 2
2022-02-19 Saturday
7 8 2 1
1 0 3 8
8 9 0 6
2022-02-18 Friday
4 3 6 0
8 4 7 1
5 8 2 5
2022-02-17 Thursday
6 8 3 8
4 9 8 1
1 7 6 2
2022-02-16 Wednesday
1 4 5 9
5 3 7 2
8 0 6 1
2022-02-15 Tuesday
7 8 0 4
2 5 7 1
1 3 6 0
2022-02-14 Monday
2 5 3 9
6 0 2 7
0 6 5 8
2022-02-13 Sunday
3 7 1 7
9 2 5 4
3 8 2 6
2022-02-12 Saturday
4 6 8 5
3 4 6 3
9 3 5 1
2022-02-11 Friday
1 5 7 2
4 3 6 9
8 8 2 1
2022-02-10 Thursday
2 0 4 9
4 7 6 6
9 2 5 8
2022-02-09 Wednesday
8 0 6 8
5 7 2 4
2 4 6 5