DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2017-09-16 Saturday
1 7 4 8
9 5 2 0
3 4 5 4
2017-09-15 Friday
5 8 0 0
0 7 0 3
6 7 5 3
2017-09-14 Thursday
7 7 1 4
5 1 3 7
0 2 2 8
2017-09-13 Wednesday
1 9 8 9
8 4 0 8
2 5 7 2
2017-09-12 Tuesday
7 6 0 6
6 3 4 8
6 1 9 1
2017-09-11 Monday
5 9 0 3
9 9 1 0
0 8 5 3
2017-09-10 Sunday
4 5 9 8
1 0 7 9
4 4 0 7
2017-09-09 Saturday
5 7 1 8
2 8 9 4
3 3 3 3
2017-09-08 Friday
3 2 6 3
5 2 9 1
6 2 8 1
2017-09-07 Thursday
2 1 8 2
8 2 1 4
3 0 2 1
2017-09-06 Wednesday
1 3 5 7
5 9 7 7
2 0 5 6
2017-09-05 Tuesday
4 7 1 3
0 8 0 7
2 9 0 4
2017-09-04 Monday
4 6 8 0
7 0 1 6
7 4 0 7
2017-09-03 Sunday
2 2 3 7
5 7 0 2
4 1 8 9
2017-09-02 Saturday
5 7 7 6
1 2 0 7
3 1 5 8
2017-09-01 Friday
8 1 4 2
2 8 0 2
2 4 4 2
2017-08-31 Thursday
5 1 7 6
0 6 0 2
5 4 5 4
2017-08-30 Wednesday
7 1 7 0
8 2 4 2
1 9 4 5
2017-08-29 Tuesday
3 6 4 7
2 9 8 3
5 8 8 7
2017-08-28 Monday
5 6 8 1
0 3 0 5
4 9 1 8