DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2018-03-01 Thursday
1 7 9 0
1 6 9 4
8 2 4 0
2018-02-28 Wednesday
5 6 1 4
4 7 5 0
4 7 0 8
2018-02-27 Tuesday
2 8 9 1
1 8 4 6
3 7 9 6
2018-02-26 Monday
6 3 4 9
1 8 9 8
4 5 2 6
2018-02-25 Sunday
9 4 2 2
8 8 8 0
6 7 4 9
2018-02-24 Saturday
4 2 8 9
3 6 0 5
0 3 3 9
2018-02-23 Friday
0 3 8 3
2 1 9 8
4 5 3 7
2018-02-22 Thursday
3 1 0 5
2 4 9 5
5 1 3 7
2018-02-21 Wednesday
6 4 7 8
2 2 7 3
0 9 1 5
2018-02-20 Tuesday
8 7 6 4
4 4 8 8
0 7 0 2
2018-02-19 Monday
2 0 1 7
5 9 3 4
8 9 8 8
2018-02-18 Sunday
1 6 9 7
2 7 7 6
8 8 8 2
2018-02-17 Saturday
0 3 5 1
7 0 3 0
0 8 4 6
2018-02-16 Friday
5 8 2 1
4 5 4 1
2 5 3 1
2018-02-15 Thursday
8 2 4 5
9 9 5 9
4 8 8 6
2018-02-14 Wednesday
7 2 9 9
5 4 4 6
3 1 7 8
2018-02-13 Tuesday
4 1 7 7
0 1 8 3
1 3 1 0
2018-02-12 Monday
0 9 5 3
9 9 8 6
4 1 5 9
2018-02-11 Sunday
8 7 6 5
8 4 7 2
5 5 9 2
2018-02-10 Saturday
3 0 9 1
5 2 2 7
3 8 2 2