DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2022-03-20 Sunday
1 1 5 2
6 9 6 8
9 3 5 2
2022-03-19 Saturday
4 1 5 3
5 9 4 2
6 4 7 2
2022-03-18 Friday
8 7 0 1
2 0 2 8
9 9 6 4
2022-03-17 Thursday
1 0 3 5
4 9 7 4
6 7 7 3
2022-03-16 Wednesday
5 1 6 2
7 5 7 1
9 6 7 2
2022-03-15 Tuesday
3 9 1 4
7 1 7 5
9 3 6 9
2022-03-14 Monday
6 5 2 7
6 3 1 9
3 5 5 3
2022-03-13 Sunday
2 0 0 8
2 4 3 7
5 4 0 7
2022-03-12 Saturday
4 2 0 9
1 4 9 2
3 3 4 7
2022-03-11 Friday
8 3 7 0
3 2 1 5
4 8 3 3
2022-03-10 Thursday
1 9 4 3
6 2 1 5
5 2 3 8
2022-03-09 Wednesday
5 2 3 6
7 5 3 1
4 5 6 7
2022-03-08 Tuesday
7 7 5 5
8 8 9 0
2 8 8 6
2022-03-07 Monday
6 4 8 1
5 6 0 8
9 3 3 3
2022-03-06 Sunday
2 0 6 7
1 9 8 7
0 0 0 6
2022-03-05 Saturday
3 6 2 1
8 0 6 8
5 7 4 9
2022-03-04 Friday
4 8 9 6
2 2 5 8
0 6 9 3
2022-03-03 Thursday
8 5 3 6
2 4 1 7
7 6 5 3
2022-03-02 Wednesday
6 9 0 2
2 3 6 5
9 6 4 7
2022-03-01 Tuesday
7 6 5 4
0 1 3 1
3 5 7 0