DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2017-04-12 Wednesday
6 9 0 8
2 6 6 5
0 8 3 4
2017-04-11 Tuesday
5 4 0 8
1 2 4 3
9 7 4 4
2017-04-10 Monday
2 5 9 0
3 2 8 2
9 4 6 4
2017-04-09 Sunday
8 8 9 7
6 7 8 2
4 4 5 0
2017-04-08 Saturday
4 4 9 6
7 1 2 7
9 7 7 4
2017-04-07 Friday
6 5 4 9
7 9 9 3
0 7 6 5
2017-04-06 Thursday
8 7 2 9
1 6 6 9
8 8 5 5
2017-04-05 Wednesday
1 7 3 7
8 7 4 8
5 8 6 6
2017-04-04 Tuesday
5 2 6 6
0 0 1 8
5 2 7 8
2017-04-03 Monday
3 1 7 8
6 8 9 0
0 7 7 4
2017-04-02 Sunday
7 9 6 2
2 5 9 5
4 7 6 9
2017-04-01 Saturday
5 0 8 0
3 4 3 1
5 9 0 2