DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2017-05-02 Tuesday
8 3 7 6
1 8 9 7
7 1 0 4
2017-05-01 Monday
3 5 2 8
8 8 5 7
3 6 1 1
2017-04-30 Sunday
5 0 9 5
0 1 6 4
8 5 4 6
2017-04-29 Saturday
0 6 0 0
9 7 5 7
1 7 5 3
2017-04-28 Friday
8 9 2 1
0 1 8 6
7 4 8 1
2017-04-27 Thursday
2 8 0 1
8 3 8 9
0 3 2 1
2017-04-26 Wednesday
9 5 8 2
9 5 1 9
6 1 0 5
2017-04-25 Tuesday
7 4 2 7
0 9 5 4
5 8 3 9
2017-04-24 Monday
9 9 7 9
9 7 4 6
7 8 5 2
2017-04-23 Sunday
4 8 6 0
6 7 3 2
0 7 1 3
2017-04-22 Saturday
8 7 0 9
1 4 2 2
0 1 2 4
2017-04-21 Friday
0 3 3 0
2 8 6 0
1 0 8 3
2017-04-20 Thursday
1 9 5 5
4 3 1 8
2 7 6 5
2017-04-19 Wednesday
1 2 3 9
4 0 6 6
7 0 9 9
2017-04-18 Tuesday
3 8 7 4
1 1 4 7
5 0 9 2
2017-04-17 Monday
0 5 1 6
1 9 3 0
1 6 5 5
2017-04-16 Sunday
8 9 5 2
3 5 8 4
0 4 4 0
2017-04-15 Saturday
3 0 7 1
0 4 7 8
5 2 8 9
2017-04-14 Friday
9 2 2 5
6 6 5 4
5 4 9 0
2017-04-13 Thursday
3 5 4 1
7 9 0 7
2 1 8 5