DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2020-08-21 Friday
5 0 3 4
6 9 8 7
2 9 0 5
2020-08-20 Thursday
1 8 9 0
7 6 8 9
5 4 4 7
2020-08-19 Wednesday
2 9 7 4
3 2 6 8
7 3 9 4
2020-08-18 Tuesday
6 1 5 1
1 2 0 7
0 7 2 8
2020-08-17 Monday
5 4 2 6
4 7 8 1
6 3 1 0
2020-08-16 Sunday
7 1 0 7
5 9 3 2
0 3 4 8
2020-08-15 Saturday
0 3 4 9
2 4 7 3
0 0 5 2
2020-08-14 Friday
2 6 7 8
1 4 3 5
9 2 6 6
2020-08-13 Thursday
9 7 1 5
3 4 7 0
8 9 4 1
2020-08-12 Wednesday
5 6 8 3
0 2 9 8
8 7 4 4
2020-08-11 Tuesday
4 2 9 3
6 7 2 4
0 5 6 8
2020-08-10 Monday
1 0 7 1
5 8 6 9
5 1 8 0
2020-08-09 Sunday
8 3 6 4
9 8 4 0
2 9 1 9
2020-08-08 Saturday
2 1 8 5
4 6 5 2
3 5 7 0
2020-08-07 Friday
3 4 0 1
4 1 8 3
2 7 5 7
2020-08-06 Thursday
5 4 2 6
9 2 6 3
0 4 7 1
2020-08-05 Wednesday
7 8 9 1
4 9 6 3
0 7 4 7
2020-08-04 Tuesday
2 5 4 0
9 1 6 2
3 2 8 7
2020-08-03 Monday
0 8 3 8
6 1 5 9
7 5 2 3
2020-08-02 Sunday
9 4 1 7
5 2 0 6
3 4 4 3