DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2019-05-19 Sunday
1 2 4 2
2 5 0 4
7 4 5 9
2019-05-18 Saturday
7 9 2 5
1 6 4 0
7 2 3 8
2019-05-17 Friday
5 8 3 1
1 2 7 4
6 0 5 9
2019-05-16 Thursday
9 2 6 8
0 2 5 4
4 2 1 7
2019-05-15 Wednesday
0 6 2 4
2 9 7 3
6 8 9 0
2019-05-14 Tuesday
8 7 1 7
1 3 9 4
0 1 6 2
2019-05-13 Monday
3 4 5 9
0 5 4 0
1 4 6 8
2019-05-12 Sunday
1 8 0 6
3 5 5 2
4 9 7 1
2019-05-11 Saturday
7 2 8 5
3 7 6 8
1 0 2 9
2019-05-10 Friday
4 1 9 3
3 1 8 0
7 3 3 2
2019-05-09 Thursday
5 6 2 1
2 9 7 2
6 3 4 0
2019-05-08 Wednesday
2 8 3 0
5 2 5 6
4 9 7 2
2019-05-07 Tuesday
9 1 4 0
0 9 6 2
5 3 1 8
2019-05-06 Monday
9 0 7 3
5 8 2 5
0 5 0 8
2019-05-05 Sunday
3 5 1 2
0 7 6 5
4 5 8 3
2019-05-04 Saturday
0 2 0 6
9 7 1 8
4 3 5 2
2019-05-03 Friday
6 8 7 7
1 3 7 8
6 3 9 1
2019-05-02 Thursday
1 9 7 3
8 0 7 8
0 2 5 9
2019-05-01 Wednesday
2 7 6 5
8 1 0 0
6 7 4 7
2019-04-30 Tuesday
4 1 4 1
0 3 7 9
1 7 9 6