DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2018-04-30 Monday
8 3 2 0
7 4 4 0
4 4 0 5
2018-04-29 Sunday
6 7 7 1
6 8 1 3
4 2 8 9
2018-04-28 Saturday
5 2 5 4
8 4 8 2
6 3 7 2
2018-04-27 Friday
9 2 3 6
2 4 5 9
3 6 1 3
2018-04-26 Thursday
4 0 9 4
2 3 0 0
6 5 0 7
2018-04-25 Wednesday
9 6 5 2
0 9 0 3
7 8 2 9
2018-04-24 Tuesday
1 6 7 8
1 2 5 8
7 4 2 0
2018-04-23 Monday
7 3 3 9
7 8 9 7
4 8 9 1
2018-04-22 Sunday
8 4 2 0
5 8 4 0
9 3 2 6
2018-04-21 Saturday
2 5 2 6
3 6 8 9
7 3 2 2
2018-04-20 Friday
3 1 7 7
0 0 6 1
9 7 3 7
2018-04-19 Thursday
6 7 3 8
9 4 2 8
3 9 0 0
2018-04-18 Wednesday
5 6 4 1
2 1 3 7
0 3 1 0
2018-04-17 Tuesday
4 4 3 2
2 0 0 7
0 7 9 9
2018-04-16 Monday
9 8 1 6
5 0 0 5
4 3 1 3
2018-04-15 Sunday
7 3 2 5
2 5 4 3
5 7 6 7
2018-04-14 Saturday
5 6 9 3
7 2 3 2
3 3 6 9
2018-04-13 Friday
8 5 7 2
4 5 8 2
3 3 6 5
2018-04-12 Thursday
2 6 4 3
1 6 0 0
8 9 9 1
2018-04-11 Wednesday
6 2 7 9
8 2 3 8
4 6 3 3