DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2017-08-24 Thursday
9 6 0 5
2 5 0 3
0 9 2 5
2017-08-23 Wednesday
4 2 6 3
0 7 3 3
3 9 1 4
2017-08-22 Tuesday
0 1 5 5
2 5 5 4
5 1 7 5
2017-08-21 Monday
0 5 3 6
5 6 7 1
9 6 1 6
2017-08-20 Sunday
4 5 1 9
1 6 0 1
3 8 6 6
2017-08-19 Saturday
0 2 2 6
7 9 5 6
4 1 0 3
2017-08-18 Friday
5 8 9 6
4 7 3 4
2 3 2 6
2017-08-17 Thursday
4 2 9 1
3 6 9 6
0 1 9 3
2017-08-16 Wednesday
7 5 7 4
9 2 9 7
1 2 5 3
2017-08-15 Tuesday
6 3 8 7
6 5 8 9
7 1 9 4
2017-08-14 Monday
9 6 3 2
3 7 3 7
0 5 3 4
2017-08-13 Sunday
2 8 1 7
8 5 6 3
4 7 9 1
2017-08-12 Saturday
3 6 1 4
3 8 8 1
9 0 6 0
2017-08-11 Friday
7 2 2 4
2 4 5 0
0 2 8 5
2017-08-10 Thursday
3 5 4 9
5 1 8 5
8 5 2 4
2017-08-09 Wednesday
1 7 0 8
1 9 4 5
7 1 0 4
2017-08-08 Tuesday
8 0 4 5
3 9 9 2
4 7 9 2
2017-08-07 Monday
5 1 3 7
8 3 2 9
0 2 9 0
2017-08-06 Sunday
7 9 3 7
2 8 0 9
4 9 6 0
2017-08-05 Saturday
4 5 9 3
4 8 5 1
3 6 4 3