DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2017-10-13 Friday
3 1 6 6
2 7 5 3
2 4 2 5
2017-10-12 Thursday
3 8 0 7
3 8 9 6
9 8 2 2
2017-10-11 Wednesday
4 3 7 9
6 2 0 0
6 1 3 5
2017-10-10 Tuesday
4 7 3 6
1 8 4 8
3 9 6 8
2017-10-09 Monday
9 6 1 7
2 4 7 9
1 6 8 5
2017-10-08 Sunday
7 7 5 2
3 7 5 3
3 3 4 1
2017-10-07 Saturday
3 2 7 1
1 0 2 2
2 3 1 7
2017-10-06 Friday
4 5 1 3
1 6 4 0
0 7 8 3
2017-10-05 Thursday
4 1 3 1
4 8 4 9
3 8 9 1
2017-10-04 Wednesday
5 5 1 8
4 8 9 0
6 8 7 2
2017-10-03 Tuesday
6 6 7 6
2 6 0 0
5 7 4 6
2017-10-02 Monday
2 8 1 6
2 1 1 3
6 6 0 2
2017-10-01 Sunday
7 8 1 6
1 0 0 8
5 6 7 7
2017-09-30 Saturday
8 7 9 9
5 5 6 2
7 8 9 5
2017-09-29 Friday
6 2 0 9
1 2 7 4
7 5 4 5
2017-09-28 Thursday
5 3 0 4
0 6 8 4
4 8 8 3
2017-09-27 Wednesday
8 6 1 9
7 3 4 6
0 8 9 2
2017-09-26 Tuesday
1 3 4 4
3 9 9 0
8 7 5 7
2017-09-25 Monday
4 5 8 2
1 9 5 9
9 0 0 5
2017-09-24 Sunday
8 3 9 9
3 0 5 8
9 5 3 6