DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2017-07-01 Saturday
4 1 3 1
9 1 2 6
2 2 1 5
2017-06-30 Friday
1 5 4 3
2 2 3 3
2 7 8 7
2017-06-29 Thursday
4 0 7 9
2 1 9 5
3 3 7 6
2017-06-28 Wednesday
3 5 6 5
9 2 3 2
2 6 9 7
2017-06-27 Tuesday
6 8 0 5
6 1 3 9
1 8 5 2
2017-06-26 Monday
2 0 2 5
6 2 0 2
4 5 3 5
2017-06-25 Sunday
9 3 3 1
3 5 5 2
8 1 6 7
2017-06-24 Saturday
9 0 4 1
6 7 1 3
5 0 0 3
2017-06-23 Friday
7 9 2 1
5 8 1 7
3 4 0 5
2017-06-22 Thursday
3 5 4 0
3 9 3 9
5 8 3 5
2017-06-21 Wednesday
6 2 6 1
2 6 8 6
8 2 0 2
2017-06-20 Tuesday
4 2 8 0
0 0 6 0
3 8 3 9
2017-06-19 Monday
4 8 0 5
4 1 4 7
5 6 5 9
2017-06-18 Sunday
5 6 2 1
6 3 0 0
2 0 8 9
2017-06-17 Saturday
3 2 4 4
4 8 8 1
6 6 4 0
2017-06-16 Friday
3 6 1 2
1 3 4 2
4 9 8 1
2017-06-15 Thursday
4 3 3 3
3 8 1 8
8 7 9 3
2017-06-14 Wednesday
6 1 7 1
6 8 6 2
3 4 2 1
2017-06-13 Tuesday
0 2 0 0
3 3 8 9
2 6 8 9
2017-06-12 Monday
3 4 9 6
6 3 7 4
7 5 1 4