DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2017-11-02 Thursday
4 2 6 8
3 6 4 8
9 5 1 2
2017-11-01 Wednesday
8 2 3 7
6 1 4 8
2 7 4 1
2017-10-31 Tuesday
5 1 2 3
5 7 3 4
9 9 9 4
2017-10-30 Monday
5 4 7 8
3 2 4 3
6 2 8 2
2017-10-29 Sunday
8 1 4 7
1 7 7 3
3 4 2 2
2017-10-28 Saturday
9 6 4 7
6 3 9 7
5 6 8 8
2017-10-27 Friday
3 4 6 2
9 3 0 5
4 6 8 0
2017-10-26 Thursday
4 6 6 8
7 1 3 3
3 4 7 8
2017-10-25 Wednesday
8 2 9 4
9 9 9 7
2 3 9 6
2017-10-24 Tuesday
6 3 7 2
6 7 3 8
3 2 9 3
2017-10-23 Monday
2 7 1 1
1 6 4 0
5 8 5 4
2017-10-22 Sunday
3 4 5 2
8 2 1 8
8 5 3 8
2017-10-21 Saturday
4 7 1 5
5 1 5 8
3 3 4 1
2017-10-20 Friday
4 2 3 9
8 3 6 9
2 0 9 0
2017-10-19 Thursday
5 6 7 8
5 0 0 0
3 0 6 8
2017-10-18 Wednesday
6 7 1 7
4 4 0 3
2 9 5 5
2017-10-17 Tuesday
2 3 7 1
9 3 4 4
0 8 7 1
2017-10-16 Monday
0 1 6 3
4 9 6 1
3 5 8 2
2017-10-15 Sunday
6 6 5 7
4 2 5 8
3 4 3 3
2017-10-14 Saturday
5 7 8 1
1 3 2 7
5 5 7 5