DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2018-06-29 Friday
1 1 4 9
3 5 1 9
8 4 8 9
2018-06-28 Thursday
4 6 2 7
1 0 1 6
2 4 7 5
2018-06-27 Wednesday
7 9 2 1
3 1 9 3
6 7 6 2
2018-06-26 Tuesday
3 8 6 6
1 5 1 4
3 4 9 6
2018-06-25 Monday
4 5 9 1
0 1 7 3
9 2 0 5
2018-06-24 Sunday
0 7 1 3
3 8 7 4
3 8 4 8
2018-06-23 Saturday
6 4 8 2
6 0 3 1
1 4 3 8
2018-06-22 Friday
7 9 0 5
4 1 4 1
2 0 0 3
2018-06-21 Thursday
3 2 4 1
9 0 1 5
1 1 6 8
2018-06-20 Wednesday
1 5 7 6
5 9 1 0
0 1 6 4
2018-06-19 Tuesday
4 2 2 3
9 4 0 7
6 4 3 2
2018-06-18 Monday
8 9 0 7
5 7 1 3
0 5 8 6
2018-06-17 Sunday
5 2 3 4
0 1 5 6
3 6 5 6
2018-06-16 Saturday
6 0 1 6
2 0 4 1
1 8 9 6
2018-06-15 Friday
1 4 9 3
3 6 2 4
7 5 8 9
2018-06-14 Thursday
7 9 3 8
3 0 1 6
7 2 9 0
2018-06-13 Wednesday
8 9 1 2
0 1 4 8
5 4 4 9
2018-06-12 Tuesday
2 7 0 5
0 8 7 8
0 1 0 0
2018-06-11 Monday
5 2 8 3
0 4 8 7
2 3 6 0
2018-06-10 Sunday
1 3 2 6
3 3 1 2
4 0 8 7