DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2017-07-14 Friday
4 2 6 3
6 6 0 0
6 0 3 5
2017-07-13 Thursday
2 4 5 9
7 8 8 0
7 2 3 1
2017-07-12 Wednesday
3 7 3 7
2 2 7 9
5 4 0 0
2017-07-11 Tuesday
9 5 0 2
6 8 0 1
6 1 3 5
2017-07-10 Monday
6 8 0 7
2 9 9 9
8 5 3 1
2017-07-09 Sunday
5 3 3 9
7 2 9 1
7 7 0 4
2017-07-08 Saturday
0 3 6 1
8 4 7 6
6 1 1 7
2017-07-07 Friday
4 0 8 3
0 7 1 0
1 7 0 1
2017-07-06 Thursday
2 7 4 3
9 5 0 5
1 8 1 7
2017-07-05 Wednesday
1 2 9 3
4 1 1 1
1 9 3 0
2017-07-04 Tuesday
9 5 4 4
2 4 7 2
5 7 7 7
2017-07-03 Monday
7 3 2 4
4 0 1 3
8 4 5 3
2017-07-02 Sunday
0 8 7 6
8 8 3 6
9 4 9 7
2017-07-01 Saturday
4 1 3 1
9 1 2 6
2 2 1 5
2017-06-30 Friday
1 5 4 3
2 2 3 3
2 7 8 7
2017-06-29 Thursday
4 0 7 9
2 1 9 5
3 3 7 6
2017-06-28 Wednesday
3 5 6 5
9 2 3 2
2 6 9 7
2017-06-27 Tuesday
6 8 0 5
6 1 3 9
1 8 5 2
2017-06-26 Monday
2 0 2 5
6 2 0 2
4 5 3 5
2017-06-25 Sunday
9 3 3 1
3 5 5 2
8 1 6 7