DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2018-07-19 Thursday
5 6 0 8
2 3 4 5
2 1 2 8
2018-07-18 Wednesday
2 8 6 6
0 5 3 0
8 2 3 6
2018-07-17 Tuesday
9 0 4 3
1 0 6 0
8 7 5 1
2018-07-16 Monday
7 0 1 2
2 8 2 8
2 2 2 4
2018-07-15 Sunday
8 4 3 6
0 5 5 6
3 8 9 3
2018-07-14 Saturday
2 5 8 8
0 1 0 1
5 6 6 4
2018-07-13 Friday
1 0 1 5
1 6 8 2
5 6 6 7
2018-07-12 Thursday
3 2 7 3
5 4 4 3
2 7 1 6
2018-07-11 Wednesday
5 6 5 9
3 9 5 0
4 1 8 0
2018-07-10 Tuesday
4 9 9 7
7 7 7 0
9 8 3 2
2018-07-09 Monday
6 4 5 9
4 0 2 9
3 7 1 0
2018-07-08 Sunday
6 5 2 7
1 9 6 3
0 8 5 6
2018-07-07 Saturday
0 8 5 5
1 2 2 9
4 4 8 4
2018-07-06 Friday
4 5 2 4
0 6 0 1
4 5 8 0
2018-07-05 Thursday
8 4 1 2
8 8 6 5
8 7 5 9
2018-07-04 Wednesday
0 3 6 1
0 8 8 2
8 3 6 9
2018-07-03 Tuesday
5 1 0 7
8 7 8 8
8 0 9 3
2018-07-02 Monday
9 4 6 5
3 4 7 6
6 8 5 2
2018-07-01 Sunday
0 0 8 4
5 0 1 3
8 7 0 3
2018-06-30 Saturday
6 8 0 2
2 3 8 7
5 0 3 5