DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2017-08-03 Thursday
6 8 1 7
0 8 9 9
7 8 5 1
2017-08-02 Wednesday
2 1 4 9
3 5 6 4
1 0 0 5
2017-08-01 Tuesday
0 5 5 0
2 4 5 9
3 3 7 2
2017-07-31 Monday
6 3 6 5
7 7 1 2
5 4 9 6
2017-07-30 Sunday
7 4 5 4
8 1 4 2
8 5 5 9
2017-07-29 Saturday
7 1 1 3
0 4 2 3
8 8 5 4
2017-07-28 Friday
7 6 4 1
2 4 4 2
7 1 4 1
2017-07-27 Thursday
6 7 4 3
0 2 6 0
4 3 8 1
2017-07-26 Wednesday
7 0 8 6
2 9 9 4
4 7 1 8
2017-07-25 Tuesday
9 8 2 6
2 0 4 1
9 5 5 4
2017-07-24 Monday
4 8 1 2
8 1 3 1
1 8 0 3
2017-07-23 Sunday
3 1 0 3
2 6 6 1
0 9 6 0
2017-07-22 Saturday
1 0 1 0
6 9 1 4
5 8 4 5
2017-07-21 Friday
7 7 0 6
6 9 3 1
9 7 8 9
2017-07-20 Thursday
4 3 8 7
3 5 8 6
7 2 6 5
2017-07-19 Wednesday
2 7 9 8
9 3 4 8
6 4 3 6
2017-07-18 Tuesday
1 4 3 5
9 2 8 2
5 3 4 1
2017-07-17 Monday
7 4 8 6
7 0 1 8
3 4 6 5
2017-07-16 Sunday
4 7 9 0
5 4 0 8
2 1 1 6
2017-07-15 Saturday
8 4 1 4
6 9 3 9
9 9 8 8