DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2018-08-28 Tuesday
0 7 2 4
3 2 9 1
4 3 8 5
2018-08-27 Monday
7 6 8 1
7 8 5 2
0 2 1 6
2018-08-26 Sunday
3 1 4 5
2 5 0 8
1 8 6 7
2018-08-25 Saturday
5 2 0 6
1 8 5 6
7 9 7 7
2018-08-24 Friday
8 1 5 3
0 8 4 9
7 2 0 6
2018-08-23 Thursday
9 4 1 0
4 5 2 8
1 9 0 3
2018-08-22 Wednesday
5 6 2 7
4 8 3 0
7 2 1 9
2018-08-21 Tuesday
0 5 3 8
9 2 8 1
2 7 4 6
2018-08-20 Monday
4 3 7 2
1 2 9 6
3 8 4 5
2018-08-19 Sunday
8 6 1 4
9 2 1 7
7 8 4 0
2018-08-18 Saturday
1 7 8 9
1 5 6 3
0 2 7 8
2018-08-17 Friday
5 2 0 5
8 5 7 9
4 6 1 3
2018-08-16 Thursday
3 0 9 4
1 6 5 2
8 5 3 7
2018-08-15 Wednesday
6 5 3 1
3 4 1 0
4 8 9 7
2018-08-14 Tuesday
7 1 6 0
2 4 3 7
4 5 2 6
2018-08-13 Monday
2 4 7 4
6 8 3 0
5 1 4 9
2018-08-12 Sunday
6 8 5 3
2 2 2 9
4 1 8 7
2018-08-11 Saturday
7 3 4 6
9 5 2 1
3 0 7 3
2018-08-10 Friday
1 3 0 2
3 6 3 6
8 5 9 4
2018-08-09 Thursday
4 0 2 9
1 6 4 3
9 4 6 7