DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2022-10-06 Thursday
9 4 6 9
6 3 1 8
3 8 4 2
2022-10-05 Wednesday
5 1 4 2
9 5 6 3
4 7 9 0
2022-10-04 Tuesday
6 7 3 8
8 1 4 5
7 8 7 6
2022-10-03 Monday
6 8 2 1
2 3 0 7
3 9 6 5
2022-10-02 Sunday
2 8 5 4
0 5 6 9
3 6 0 1
2022-10-01 Saturday
4 9 6 8
0 6 7 2
3 7 4 5
2022-09-30 Friday
7 3 9 4
2 1 0 2
3 2 6 1
2022-09-29 Thursday
9 1 1 2
4 5 3 1
5 0 5 8
2022-09-28 Wednesday
1 4 7 5
0 8 8 6
2 4 3 1
2022-09-27 Tuesday
5 6 0 0
5 1 4 3
3 8 7 9
2022-09-26 Monday
3 9 8 9
3 1 4 5
4 3 2 1
2022-09-25 Sunday
7 6 1 7
3 1 4 5
9 3 0 2
2022-09-24 Saturday
1 0 9 2
3 6 4 1
3 1 2 7
2022-09-23 Friday
5 5 6 2
2 3 0 7
4 8 3 1
2022-09-22 Thursday
6 1 7 8
3 5 1 4
8 6 3 9
2022-09-21 Wednesday
3 2 0 4
4 0 2 8
0 6 5 1
2022-09-20 Tuesday
4 1 8 6
1 3 5 2
5 9 8 7
2022-09-19 Monday
7 2 0 6
5 3 8 9
6 0 4 3
2022-09-18 Sunday
9 3 2 4
0 1 3 8
3 2 0 7
2022-09-17 Saturday
4 3 1 3
5 1 8 5
2 2 3 2