DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2019-02-11 Monday
8 5 3 4
4 7 1 3
1 3 5 0
2019-02-10 Sunday
3 0 6 1
2 4 4 4
8 1 0 8
2019-02-09 Saturday
7 8 9 5
4 0 1 8
1 9 1 9
2019-02-08 Friday
1 2 7 9
2 4 0 4
5 3 7 0
2019-02-07 Thursday
6 7 0 8
3 0 9 2
6 8 9 1
2019-02-06 Wednesday
4 3 2 6
7 4 8 2
0 1 7 3
2019-02-05 Tuesday
5 1 9 8
7 7 7 9
0 0 6 8
2019-02-04 Monday
2 4 5 2
4 6 9 5
6 2 7 7
2019-02-03 Sunday
9 6 1 0
4 3 8 5
0 8 7 6
2019-02-02 Saturday
3 7 7 4
2 4 6 5
5 9 2 1
2019-02-01 Friday
0 5 8 2
5 1 4 3
8 6 1 8
2019-01-31 Thursday
1 2 1 7
2 2 9 6
4 4 3 6
2019-01-30 Wednesday
7 8 2 3
2 6 1 6
7 5 1 7
2019-01-29 Tuesday
6 5 3 1
0 9 7 6
8 7 9 3
2019-01-28 Monday
4 5 3 2
0 0 3 2
4 8 9 7
2019-01-27 Sunday
9 8 4 3
7 5 9 4
7 0 3 4
2019-01-26 Saturday
8 0 9 9
0 3 2 3
6 6 2 1
2019-01-25 Friday
3 1 6 5
5 1 3 6
9 4 6 9
2019-01-24 Thursday
4 7 2 6
1 0 6 0
9 0 1 6
2019-01-23 Wednesday
2 0 1 8
1 7 4 2
6 5 5 8