DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2020-09-10 Thursday
0 9 3 3
9 6 1 4
8 3 5 7
2020-09-09 Wednesday
7 1 2 8
3 5 6 2
4 4 7 5
2020-09-08 Tuesday
5 7 4 0
0 3 6 3
1 5 1 6
2020-09-07 Monday
8 1 5 7
7 9 1 2
4 9 4 5
2020-09-06 Sunday
2 5 4 3
4 2 9 5
7 2 4 7
2020-09-05 Saturday
6 0 7 1
4 5 0 6
5 6 3 4
2020-09-04 Friday
1 5 8 2
8 3 0 7
7 2 9 1
2020-09-03 Thursday
4 8 6 5
3 5 4 1
7 2 5 6
2020-09-02 Wednesday
2 6 3 9
0 1 0 3
0 8 2 8
2020-09-01 Tuesday
5 3 1 4
3 7 6 2
4 0 5 1
2020-08-31 Monday
9 4 2 0
0 5 1 7
4 3 2 8
2020-08-30 Sunday
8 1 7 6
2 3 6 5
6 5 1 4
2020-08-29 Saturday
4 3 5 9
1 9 3 7
4 2 4 5
2020-08-28 Friday
2 7 4 0
8 2 6 0
4 1 5 7
2020-08-27 Thursday
6 5 2 1
4 5 9 8
9 3 0 2
2020-08-26 Wednesday
1 7 0 8
8 0 5 7
1 8 1 4
2020-08-25 Tuesday
4 2 8 3
6 0 4 1
3 5 6 3
2020-08-24 Monday
8 1 9 7
7 3 5 6
0 4 1 0
2020-08-23 Sunday
3 6 1 2
4 3 4 9
2 6 8 0
2020-08-22 Saturday
0 7 6 8
4 9 2 3
0 5 6 1