DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2022-07-08 Friday
5 2 1 2
8 1 3 6
9 3 7 7
2022-07-07 Thursday
3 2 4 8
5 4 7 1
2 7 6 5
2022-07-06 Wednesday
6 7 2 7
3 5 4 8
8 6 1 1
2022-07-05 Tuesday
8 1 4 5
7 0 1 6
6 8 2 3
2022-07-04 Monday
2 5 6 9
2 1 3 5
7 8 4 3
2022-07-03 Sunday
1 5 0 8
9 1 1 4
9 4 4 1
2022-07-02 Saturday
5 7 9 3
3 1 6 2
7 3 4 7
2022-07-01 Friday
3 4 0 7
3 4 3 1
9 2 8 0
2022-06-30 Thursday
9 2 5 1
2 5 6 4
3 4 0 7
2022-06-29 Wednesday
5 9 3 9
2 6 1 4
7 8 0 3
2022-06-28 Tuesday
3 0 1 7
5 1 6 2
2 9 4 8
2022-06-27 Monday
6 2 2 8
8 1 5 7
0 8 3 4
2022-06-26 Sunday
7 2 0 9
0 6 2 5
4 9 1 3
2022-06-25 Saturday
4 2 5 1
2 6 0 6
7 0 3 8
2022-06-24 Friday
6 7 8 4
4 3 2 5
3 9 6 9
2022-06-23 Thursday
2 3 7 0
5 9 8 4
2 6 2 0
2022-06-22 Wednesday
7 4 1 2
3 7 4 8
5 9 6 3
2022-06-21 Tuesday
4 5 3 8
3 7 6 2
5 6 4 5
2022-06-20 Monday
1 4 9 5
4 7 6 3
7 0 2 8
2022-06-19 Sunday
3 9 6 2
9 2 7 4
8 3 9 1