DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2018-11-16 Friday
7 8 5 3
0 0 3 9
3 0 2 0
2018-11-15 Thursday
8 9 1 2
1 3 8 0
6 7 5 6
2018-11-14 Wednesday
6 7 9 5
6 1 5 7
2 5 1 4
2018-11-13 Tuesday
5 2 1 9
5 1 0 1
7 5 3 4
2018-11-12 Monday
2 5 7 2
7 9 3 7
3 6 0 3
2018-11-11 Sunday
4 6 2 2
2 8 3 5
5 8 5 5
2018-11-10 Saturday
3 4 0 1
8 6 5 4
1 0 8 8
2018-11-09 Friday
1 5 6 3
8 9 3 4
3 9 1 5
2018-11-08 Thursday
8 9 7 8
5 0 7 4
0 5 4 9
2018-11-07 Wednesday
0 4 3 6
6 4 7 5
5 4 9 7
2018-11-06 Tuesday
9 0 3 0
1 6 0 3
2 3 7 4
2018-11-05 Monday
2 7 1 6
5 0 3 8
9 1 2 4
2018-11-04 Sunday
0 2 9 9
5 8 4 1
7 3 6 0
2018-11-03 Saturday
7 1 4 3
7 9 5 2
4 6 8 5
2018-11-02 Friday
6 6 8 1
7 6 5 2
9 6 2 7
2018-11-01 Thursday
5 4 0 7
2 8 1 5
5 9 8 6
2018-10-31 Wednesday
4 3 1 0
2 1 6 7
6 4 3 4
2018-10-30 Tuesday
1 6 8 4
5 8 2 9
6 3 7 0
2018-10-29 Monday
8 3 5 2
2 2 7 6
7 4 3 1
2018-10-28 Sunday
3 9 6 7
5 6 2 8
4 0 6 1