DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2017-09-30 Saturday
8 7 9 9
5 5 6 2
7 8 9 5
2017-09-29 Friday
6 2 0 9
1 2 7 4
7 5 4 5
2017-09-28 Thursday
5 3 0 4
0 6 8 4
4 8 8 3
2017-09-27 Wednesday
8 6 1 9
7 3 4 6
0 8 9 2
2017-09-26 Tuesday
1 3 4 4
3 9 9 0
8 7 5 7
2017-09-25 Monday
4 5 8 2
1 9 5 9
9 0 0 5
2017-09-24 Sunday
8 3 9 9
3 0 5 8
9 5 3 6
2017-09-23 Saturday
5 4 7 2
7 0 4 7
0 0 9 0
2017-09-22 Friday
4 9 5 0
6 3 8 5
2 0 7 3
2017-09-21 Thursday
8 7 1 5
7 1 6 6
2 4 4 7
2017-09-20 Wednesday
4 8 1 2
0 7 8 3
0 7 3 9
2017-09-19 Tuesday
7 1 4 0
5 8 1 2
6 5 5 1
2017-09-18 Monday
2 8 7 9
6 1 1 8
3 0 3 1
2017-09-17 Sunday
6 5 5 1
8 0 5 0
4 7 1 4
2017-09-16 Saturday
1 7 4 8
9 5 2 0
3 4 5 4
2017-09-15 Friday
5 8 0 0
0 7 0 3
6 7 5 3
2017-09-14 Thursday
7 7 1 4
5 1 3 7
0 2 2 8
2017-09-13 Wednesday
1 9 8 9
8 4 0 8
2 5 7 2
2017-09-12 Tuesday
7 6 0 6
6 3 4 8
6 1 9 1
2017-09-11 Monday
5 9 0 3
9 9 1 0
0 8 5 3