DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2017-12-21 Thursday
8 2 7 0
2 9 5 9
6 5 9 0
2017-12-20 Wednesday
9 0 4 5
0 1 5 6
8 8 6 4
2017-12-19 Tuesday
5 7 9 7
6 1 7 2
1 6 3 9
2017-12-18 Monday
1 6 2 3
5 9 4 6
2 3 2 9
2017-12-17 Sunday
4 9 5 4
1 3 4 1
4 6 5 6
2017-12-16 Saturday
2 0 6 6
0 9 2 1
5 3 1 2
2017-12-15 Friday
8 4 5 9
8 9 2 8
6 9 1 0
2017-12-14 Thursday
6 1 2 0
1 8 6 8
7 0 2 1
2017-12-13 Wednesday
5 8 7 3
7 7 6 9
6 2 0 6
2017-12-12 Tuesday
3 5 0 4
9 8 5 8
6 3 2 5
2017-12-11 Monday
4 2 7 1
9 0 8 1
9 2 2 1
2017-12-10 Sunday
9 3 6 7
6 1 9 2
8 9 8 0
2017-12-09 Saturday
5 0 8 1
1 4 3 3
0 7 0 1
2017-12-08 Friday
8 4 6 2
9 0 8 7
2 3 0 0
2017-12-07 Thursday
2 9 3 7
6 1 5 1
6 1 9 5
2017-12-06 Wednesday
0 5 9 7
3 5 0 3
9 5 9 7
2017-12-05 Tuesday
4 1 5 8
6 7 1 6
3 6 3 8
2017-12-04 Monday
5 2 0 2
0 8 5 1
8 5 0 3
2017-12-03 Sunday
7 2 4 8
0 1 9 7
2 9 9 5
2017-12-02 Saturday
4 5 7 9
5 1 0 2
3 5 5 3