DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2018-01-10 Wednesday
7 5 6 2
2 9 0 6
6 8 6 8
2018-01-09 Tuesday
7 4 8 4
5 5 4 9
2 7 9 5
2018-01-08 Monday
1 7 8 9
5 4 1 2
5 2 8 7
2018-01-07 Sunday
3 3 2 6
2 9 1 1
5 2 5 5
2018-01-06 Saturday
8 2 1 2
5 1 8 2
3 2 9 9
2018-01-05 Friday
6 7 5 4
8 6 4 9
0 0 6 5
2018-01-04 Thursday
2 1 0 7
1 7 3 2
9 9 1 7
2018-01-03 Wednesday
1 8 4 8
8 4 0 9
9 1 1 6
2018-01-02 Tuesday
9 4 6 1
8 7 7 5
1 5 3 8
2018-01-01 Monday
4 4 6 5
8 9 1 8
0 2 3 0
2017-12-31 Sunday
1 6 3 3
4 9 5 9
9 8 8 1
2017-12-30 Saturday
3 2 1 6
8 9 8 3
9 9 2 3
2017-12-29 Friday
8 8 7 9
9 9 6 1
0 5 5 8
2017-12-28 Thursday
8 2 0 8
4 8 1 7
8 8 9 8
2017-12-27 Wednesday
4 9 6 1
2 4 3 7
9 2 0 1
2017-12-26 Tuesday
8 4 5 7
9 2 8 8
0 4 0 1
2017-12-25 Monday
2 5 8 9
2 4 2 1
8 3 1 5
2017-12-24 Sunday
0 6 1 3
9 3 9 2
6 6 9 1
2017-12-23 Saturday
9 8 6 2
6 8 6 7
8 1 8 6
2017-12-22 Friday
7 1 0 1
8 9 5 5
5 2 7 7