DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2021-04-04 Sunday
6 8 5 3
1 4 2 8
9 2 6 7
2021-04-03 Saturday
3 9 7 2
1 5 2 6
2 5 4 8
2021-04-02 Friday
4 7 6 4
6 2 9 5
9 0 3 1
2021-04-01 Thursday
5 2 3 8
9 4 5 1
1 7 3 4
2021-03-31 Wednesday
9 0 1 7
2 5 4 6
6 7 5 2
2021-03-30 Tuesday
3 6 0 2
4 7 3 5
1 7 5 4
2021-03-29 Monday
2 8 6 9
3 1 0 4
0 2 7 5
2021-03-28 Sunday
8 9 3 8
2 0 4 1
5 3 6 2
2021-03-27 Saturday
1 6 0 5
0 7 5 3
8 1 2 4
2021-03-26 Friday
7 0 2 9
8 5 7 3
4 0 1 9
2021-03-25 Thursday
5 8 4 1
0 2 5 8
6 2 3 2
2021-03-24 Wednesday
9 7 6 0
5 3 2 9
3 8 0 7
2021-03-23 Tuesday
1 5 8 7
9 7 4 5
7 3 1 6
2021-03-22 Monday
0 3 0 4
1 8 6 5
8 1 3 2
2021-03-21 Sunday
6 4 2 5
0 9 8 2
3 9 6 7
2021-03-20 Saturday
3 7 4 8
8 3 9 1
3 5 3 7
2021-03-19 Friday
8 6 3 1
7 4 5 0
1 8 9 2
2021-03-18 Thursday
3 0 5 9
4 5 1 8
6 9 0 2
2021-03-17 Wednesday
2 5 1 4
7 4 0 5
6 7 9 1
2021-03-16 Tuesday
9 6 3 0
6 2 8 1
7 2 4 6