DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2017-11-29 Wednesday
2 2 6 9
6 7 0 2
8 1 7 0
2017-11-28 Tuesday
9 4 3 1
7 1 2 3
0 9 4 1
2017-11-27 Monday
5 6 7 1
3 6 2 9
6 6 3 8
2017-11-26 Sunday
7 0 2 8
4 2 0 7
5 3 5 7
2017-11-25 Saturday
5 4 1 6
5 3 8 5
4 6 2 6
2017-11-24 Friday
7 2 4 6
4 7 8 4
8 2 8 2
2017-11-23 Thursday
3 6 8 4
4 2 6 9
4 0 9 0
2017-11-22 Wednesday
3 2 0 5
2 2 8 6
6 4 0 0
2017-11-21 Tuesday
7 6 6 4
9 7 1 0
2 4 2 7
2017-11-20 Monday
4 6 2 0
3 1 6 0
2 4 6 6
2017-11-19 Sunday
5 2 4 1
0 7 6 7
0 0 8 1
2017-11-18 Saturday
9 6 4 9
9 1 0 8
1 6 8 8
2017-11-17 Friday
7 4 2 2
4 8 2 1
2 7 7 0
2017-11-16 Thursday
4 6 0 9
6 1 1 0
3 7 4 2
2017-11-15 Wednesday
4 6 3 1
6 5 2 9
3 5 9 1
2017-11-14 Tuesday
6 9 7 8
4 5 1 4
3 2 6 3
2017-11-13 Monday
0 1 6 0
3 3 0 5
2 0 8 2
2017-11-12 Sunday
2 8 7 5
6 8 1 5
4 1 0 1
2017-11-11 Saturday
5 4 3 2
4 8 9 4
0 4 8 9
2017-11-10 Friday
4 3 2 7
2 8 7 8
8 1 2 1