DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2018-10-01 Monday
8 9 4 3
2 8 5 3
3 4 3 0
2018-09-30 Sunday
7 1 0 8
5 9 7 8
9 8 7 1
2018-09-29 Saturday
0 6 2 5
4 6 0 7
9 6 1 4
2018-09-28 Friday
0 3 1 6
2 5 4 4
9 1 3 0
2018-09-27 Thursday
5 9 4 4
6 3 3 8
4 3 9 1
2018-09-26 Wednesday
6 8 7 2
9 0 4 1
3 9 0 0
2018-09-25 Tuesday
2 0 1 5
6 9 1 8
7 8 4 3
2018-09-24 Monday
9 2 3 1
9 6 5 8
6 5 3 4
2018-09-23 Sunday
4 7 8 6
5 6 7 3
3 0 7 2
2018-09-22 Saturday
7 9 5 8
3 3 5 4
6 0 3 8
2018-09-21 Friday
4 0 3 2
0 7 9 4
4 9 5 4
2018-09-20 Thursday
2 3 1 9
0 4 8 0
9 1 6 8
2018-09-19 Wednesday
1 7 8 8
3 5 2 5
6 2 0 3
2018-09-18 Tuesday
0 6 5 4
0 4 1 9
9 1 2 5
2018-09-17 Monday
5 9 8 2
6 2 2 2
0 6 1 8
2018-09-16 Sunday
2 1 4 3
8 1 7 9
1 3 3 6
2018-09-15 Saturday
3 6 0 5
0 0 3 9
6 9 7 5
2018-09-14 Friday
1 8 7 7
9 6 5 8
6 3 9 0
2018-09-13 Thursday
6 2 0 4
6 1 7 6
7 7 0 5
2018-09-12 Wednesday
2 5 9 7
0 1 3 0
0 1 6 1