DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2023-05-14 Sunday
2 5 7 8
1 3 7 4
4 1 2 4
2023-05-13 Saturday
4 1 6 7
6 6 5 1
4 2 5 9
2023-05-12 Friday
6 3 4 9
9 6 0 2
1 8 2 9
2023-05-11 Thursday
0 3 1 1
8 1 5 7
7 5 1 8
2023-05-10 Wednesday
7 9 7 5
2 2 3 2
5 3 0 5
2023-05-09 Tuesday
7 2 8 8
1 6 9 4
8 5 5 6
2023-05-08 Monday
8 2 5 4
2 7 6 5
2 5 3 2
2023-05-07 Sunday
9 0 3 2
8 2 3 0
4 5 0 9
2023-05-06 Saturday
5 8 9 0
9 5 3 2
1 1 5 6
2023-05-05 Friday
7 4 0 6
1 7 8 2
9 0 4 1
2023-05-04 Thursday
6 6 4 3
9 2 5 9
2 9 0 7
2023-05-03 Wednesday
3 1 8 1
1 9 4 5
9 6 6 2
2023-05-02 Tuesday
2 9 7 7
0 8 3 1
4 6 8 5
2023-05-01 Monday
6 1 4 5
9 2 7 2
6 4 3 9
2023-04-30 Sunday
0 1 2 3
0 2 9 8
4 6 0 1
2023-04-29 Saturday
9 3 1 8
5 9 0 5
2 5 6 9
2023-04-28 Friday
2 5 6 7
1 3 2 4
8 3 4 8
2023-04-27 Thursday
8 3 5 4
6 1 1 6
0 2 8 7
2023-04-26 Wednesday
7 2 1 9
1 4 6 0
3 6 5 8
2023-04-25 Tuesday
3 4 0 4
7 4 9 6
7 6 7 8