DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2018-02-17 Saturday
0 3 5 1
7 0 3 0
0 8 4 6
2018-02-16 Friday
5 8 2 1
4 5 4 1
2 5 3 1
2018-02-15 Thursday
8 2 4 5
9 9 5 9
4 8 8 6
2018-02-14 Wednesday
7 2 9 9
5 4 4 6
3 1 7 8
2018-02-13 Tuesday
4 1 7 7
0 1 8 3
1 3 1 0
2018-02-12 Monday
0 9 5 3
9 9 8 6
4 1 5 9
2018-02-11 Sunday
8 7 6 5
8 4 7 2
5 5 9 2
2018-02-10 Saturday
3 0 9 1
5 2 2 7
3 8 2 2
2018-02-09 Friday
2 3 3 7
8 8 1 9
7 2 3 3
2018-02-08 Thursday
9 6 7 9
4 9 5 1
1 5 8 6
2018-02-07 Wednesday
6 1 9 2
1 2 0 0
2 3 7 5
2018-02-06 Tuesday
1 9 5 1
6 8 7 1
5 4 4 5
2018-02-05 Monday
7 7 6 3
8 9 7 0
0 4 6 1
2018-02-04 Sunday
0 3 4 9
0 0 4 6
7 8 2 3
2018-02-03 Saturday
3 9 1 7
0 4 9 3
6 1 0 1
2018-02-02 Friday
7 5 8 2
6 1 0 2
5 9 6 4
2018-02-01 Thursday
9 1 6 8
7 1 4 7
7 9 7 5
2018-01-31 Wednesday
8 1 3 2
1 7 5 8
3 7 4 8
2018-01-30 Tuesday
5 9 3 4
0 6 6 6
8 1 0 7
2018-01-29 Monday
5 0 2 3
6 8 4 2
9 9 1 8