DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2018-07-04 Wednesday
0 3 6 1
0 8 8 2
8 3 6 9
2018-07-03 Tuesday
5 1 0 7
8 7 8 8
8 0 9 3
2018-07-02 Monday
9 4 6 5
3 4 7 6
6 8 5 2
2018-07-01 Sunday
0 0 8 4
5 0 1 3
8 7 0 3
2018-06-30 Saturday
6 8 0 2
2 3 8 7
5 0 3 5
2018-06-29 Friday
1 1 4 9
3 5 1 9
8 4 8 9
2018-06-28 Thursday
4 6 2 7
1 0 1 6
2 4 7 5
2018-06-27 Wednesday
7 9 2 1
3 1 9 3
6 7 6 2
2018-06-26 Tuesday
3 8 6 6
1 5 1 4
3 4 9 6
2018-06-25 Monday
4 5 9 1
0 1 7 3
9 2 0 5
2018-06-24 Sunday
0 7 1 3
3 8 7 4
3 8 4 8
2018-06-23 Saturday
6 4 8 2
6 0 3 1
1 4 3 8
2018-06-22 Friday
7 9 0 5
4 1 4 1
2 0 0 3
2018-06-21 Thursday
3 2 4 1
9 0 1 5
1 1 6 8
2018-06-20 Wednesday
1 5 7 6
5 9 1 0
0 1 6 4
2018-06-19 Tuesday
4 2 2 3
9 4 0 7
6 4 3 2
2018-06-18 Monday
8 9 0 7
5 7 1 3
0 5 8 6
2018-06-17 Sunday
5 2 3 4
0 1 5 6
3 6 5 6
2018-06-16 Saturday
6 0 1 6
2 0 4 1
1 8 9 6
2018-06-15 Friday
1 4 9 3
3 6 2 4
7 5 8 9