DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2019-06-28 Friday
1 7 5 7
1 8 8 3
2 1 8 7
2019-06-27 Thursday
9 7 4 4
6 4 1 8
3 3 1 0
2019-06-26 Wednesday
9 8 1 0
3 8 8 5
0 8 8 2
2019-06-25 Tuesday
2 2 9 6
6 1 2 6
8 5 2 6
2019-06-24 Monday
9 6 4 5
3 2 6 3
5 8 0 0
2019-06-23 Sunday
2 6 9 9
8 0 6 2
5 7 9 1
2019-06-22 Saturday
2 7 3 8
3 0 0 5
2 9 5 4
2019-06-21 Friday
6 6 7 3
8 1 0 3
3 9 5 2
2019-06-20 Thursday
1 3 0 3
4 3 0 6
3 2 7 0
2019-06-19 Wednesday
0 5 4 9
3 7 6 0
9 2 1 7
2019-06-18 Tuesday
7 9 1 6
2 9 9 2
4 3 7 3
2019-06-17 Monday
8 1 3 2
2 7 1 3
0 9 8 0
2019-06-16 Sunday
4 2 1 9
2 2 1 4
8 8 5 9
2019-06-15 Saturday
9 0 4 2
3 2 7 4
4 1 4 2
2019-06-14 Friday
3 7 2 9
3 9 2 4
6 1 7 1
2019-06-13 Thursday
6 4 5 0
4 1 2 7
9 7 7 3
2019-06-12 Wednesday
2 8 5 3
8 2 6 7
0 1 1 5
2019-06-11 Tuesday
1 8 6 0
9 5 7 9
3 0 6 8
2019-06-10 Monday
0 8 6 7
1 2 4 5
7 2 9 8
2019-06-09 Sunday
4 6 9 1
1 3 5 9
8 1 0 8