DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2022-07-28 Thursday
6 1 3 9
7 8 4 0
2 0 5 5
2022-07-27 Wednesday
7 2 8 1
9 4 3 6
2 3 5 0
2022-07-26 Tuesday
9 5 4 0
4 7 0 6
2 3 1 3
2022-07-25 Monday
2 4 6 3
5 7 0 9
6 9 2 4
2022-07-24 Sunday
4 7 1 0
0 1 7 8
3 8 6 5
2022-07-23 Saturday
6 8 7 2
4 6 8 1
5 1 3 0
2022-07-22 Friday
5 2 1 8
6 4 0 7
1 5 6 3
2022-07-21 Thursday
9 6 3 4
7 1 2 8
8 2 1 5
2022-07-20 Wednesday
7 8 1 6
8 5 9 4
9 2 3 5
2022-07-19 Tuesday
6 6 8 5
5 7 9 8
1 7 2 4
2022-07-18 Monday
1 8 9 4
7 1 2 5
6 2 3 8
2022-07-17 Sunday
2 3 8 6
1 4 5 2
9 8 4 7
2022-07-16 Saturday
0 1 5 0
9 2 1 7
8 0 5 4
2022-07-15 Friday
4 1 0 6
5 4 3 8
1 8 7 9
2022-07-14 Thursday
5 1 7 2
7 9 8 1
9 4 3 6
2022-07-13 Wednesday
3 0 4 8
8 4 2 0
7 0 5 1
2022-07-12 Tuesday
5 3 2 6
8 5 7 2
2 4 5 1
2022-07-11 Monday
7 6 1 1
5 2 9 4
0 7 3 8
2022-07-10 Sunday
9 8 3 4
0 2 1 6
8 7 2 5
2022-07-09 Saturday
4 0 7 0
3 5 2 4
0 6 1 3