DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2020-10-08 Thursday
2 6 3 3
2 4 0 6
8 5 4 1
2020-10-07 Wednesday
1 1 8 6
2 6 2 6
7 4 0 6
2020-10-06 Tuesday
3 7 2 5
2 2 1 5
8 6 8 1
2020-10-05 Monday
4 8 3 7
2 8 4 3
9 2 0 5
2020-10-04 Sunday
5 9 8 2
7 3 1 9
0 0 5 6
2020-10-03 Saturday
0 5 4 6
2 3 6 5
2 9 2 4
2020-10-02 Friday
0 0 1 3
1 0 8 4
2 9 0 5
2020-10-01 Thursday
8 9 2 0
4 4 3 7
4 9 3 7
2020-09-30 Wednesday
7 0 6 4
6 5 6 4
7 2 3 8
2020-09-29 Tuesday
3 7 5 2
3 5 0 5
7 1 2 5
2020-09-28 Monday
6 1 9 3
3 6 9 9
1 3 4 0
2020-09-27 Sunday
2 1 7 9
0 1 5 2
8 9 2 8
2020-09-26 Saturday
3 3 8 5
7 4 6 1
9 3 3 9
2020-09-25 Friday
5 6 8 1
1 6 3 6
9 2 8 3
2020-09-24 Thursday
4 6 3 6
6 7 0 5
5 4 2 0
2020-09-23 Wednesday
1 5 1 8
7 3 7 8
4 2 6 7
2020-09-22 Tuesday
3 2 4 7
2 4 3 4
7 3 3 9
2020-09-21 Monday
9 8 0 0
7 1 9 5
5 5 2 2
2020-09-20 Sunday
0 7 3 2
9 2 1 2
9 4 4 1
2020-09-19 Saturday
4 8 5 1
1 2 2 6
8 3 2 9